Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


David Alexander
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing

David Alexander
Marketing
David_M_Alexander@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Claudio Alvarez
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Claudio_Alvarez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4492

Jim Anderson
Manager - BaylorBusiness Global Connection
McBride Center for International Business
Lecturer
Marketing
Jim_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Marjorie Cooper
Professor
Marketing
Marjorie_Cooper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4951

Meredith David
Associate Professor
Marketing
Meredith_David@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6378
Home Page

Andrea Dixon
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling
Associate Professor
Marketing
Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1986

Mark Dunn
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6175

Richard Easley
Director, European Business Seminar
Marketing
Associate Professor
Marketing
Richard_Easley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6178
Home Page

Morris George
Associate Professor
Marketing
Morris_George@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4748

Randy Hacker
Executive Director of the Keller Center for Research
Keller Center
Assistant Clinical Professor
Marketing
Randy_Hacker@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4258

Jerry W Johnson
Professor
Marketing
Jerry_Johnson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4864

JaeHwan Kwon
Assistant Professor
Marketing
JaeHwan_Kwon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6168

Dale Lampertz
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
Dale_Lampertz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Darryl Lehnus
Director, Sports Sponsorship and Sales Center
Center for Sports Strategy and Sales
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Darryl_Lehnus@baylor.edu
(254) 848-7015

Tyrha Lindsey
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
Tyrha_Lindsey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4727

Stephanie Mangus
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Stephanie_Mangus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Ann Mirabito
Associate Professor
Marketing
Ann_Mirabito@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3914

Ashley Otto
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Ashley_Otto@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4595

Thomas Pagel
Lecturer Part-time
Marketing
Thomas_Pagel@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Chris Pullig
Professor
Marketing
Chris_Pullig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4769

Keith Richards
Associate Professor
Marketing
Keith_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3485

James Roberts
Professor
Marketing
Jim_Roberts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4952
Home Page

Amanda Rodriguez
Assistant Director
Keller Center
Marketing
Amanda_L_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4419

Curtis Schroeder
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
Curtis_Schroeder@baylor.edu
(254) 723-5189

Brianna Steensen
Program Manager
Center for Professional Selling
Marketing
Brianna_Steensen@baylor.edu
(254) 405-2655

Eric Swan
Assistant Clinical Professor
Marketing
Eric_Swan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3711

Lingjiang Lora Tu
Clinical Associate Professor
Marketing
Lingjiang_Tu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6997

Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Center for Sports Strategy and Sales
Professor
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4267
Home Page

Lane Wakefield
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
Lane_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(210) 913-2727

Lynda West
Office Manager
Marketing
Lynda_A_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3524

John White
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
John_G_White@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Border Title