Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Suzanne Abbe
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Suzanne_Abbe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4765

Martha Agee
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Martha_Agee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6123

Jason Aimone
Associate Professor
Economics
Jason_Aimone@baylor.edu
(678) 612-2904
Home Page

David Alexander

David Alexander
Lecturer
Marketing
David_M_Alexander@baylor.edu
(214) 725-1435

Allison Alford
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Allison_Alford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124
Home Page

David Allen
Lecturer
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
JDavid_Allen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6150

Joel Allison
Joel_Allison@baylor.edu
(214) 546-7504

Claudio Alvarez
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Claudio_Alvarez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4492

Erica Ancira
Clinical Associate Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Erica_Ancira@baylor.edu
(254) 717-3317

Jim Anderson
Manager - BaylorBusiness Global Connection
McBride Center for International Business
Lecturer
Marketing
Jim_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Paul Anderson
Clinical Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
P_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4174

Lucy Appel
Accounting & Business Law
Lucy_Appel@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Deb Armstrong
Deborah_J_Armstrong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Susan Armstrong
Office Manager
Economics
Susan_Armstrong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6177

Kendall Artz
Associate Chair - Department of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Director of the John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Kendall_Artz@baylor.edu
(254) 640-3820

Jessica Assink
Lecturer
English
Jessica_Assink@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1768

Keith Austin
Lecturer
Management
Keith_Austin@baylor.edu
(214) 289-1345

Border Title