Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Mitchell Neubert
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Les Neugebauer
Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
J_Neugebauer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Boris Nikolaev
McLane Scholars Program
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
McLane Scholars Faculty Co-Facilitator
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Boris_Nikolaev@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169
Home Page

Mark Nikont
Lecturer
Auxiliary Faculty
Mark_Nikont@baylor.edu
(913) 702-2011

Mike Nolen
Computer Hardware Technician
Technology Center
Mike_Nolen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6225

Patricia Norman
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Patricia_Norman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6196

Bradley Norris
Cross-campus Liaison
V-Provost-Research
Senior Lecturer
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Bradley_Norris@baylor.edu
(512) 666-7530

Charles North
Associate Director - Baylor Business Fellows
Economics
Associate Professor
Economics
Charles_North@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6229
Home Page

Rok Novak
PhD Student
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Rok_Novak1@baylor.edu

Border Title