Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Center for Sports Strategy and Sales
Professor
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4267
Home Page

Lane Wakefield
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
Lane_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(210) 913-2727

Robin Wakefield
Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Justin Walker
Justin_R_Walker@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6190

William Walker, III
Lecturer Part-Time
Truett Theological Seminary
Bill_Walker1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3755

Randall Waller
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

Xunyi Wang
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Xunyi_Wang@baylor.edu
Home Page

Josh Ward
Senior Academic Consultant
Technology Center
Josh_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4255
Home Page

Zach Ward
Assistant Professor
Economics
Zachary_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263
Home Page

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3642

Brian Webb
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Webb@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8797

James West
W.H. Smith Professor of Economics
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
(254) 730-0102
Home Page

Lynda West
Office Manager
Marketing
Lynda_A_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3524

John White
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
John_G_White@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Barbara A Wiedman
Administrative Assistant III
Technology Center
Barbara_Wiedman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4773

Briceon Wiley
Briceon_Wiley@baylor.edu
(832) 283-0823

Cheryl Williams
Instructor
Auxiliary Faculty
Cheryl_E_Williams@baylor.edu
(575) 644-7732

Kathryn Williams
Office Manager
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Kathryn_Williams@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1447

Mark Williard
Economics
Mark_Williard@baylor.edu
(214) 263-6613

Betsy B. Willis
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Betsy_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6132

G.W.K. Willis
GW_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6199

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Career and Academic Management
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Dan Wood
Instructor
Auxiliary Faculty
Dan_Wood@baylor.edu
(931) 538-0954

Matthew Wood
Director, Entrepreneurship Doctoral Program
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
MS_Wood@baylor.edu

Robert Woodard
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Accounting & Business Law
Robert_Woodard@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Rachel Woods
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

William Worthington, IV
Director
Family Business Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Bill_Worthington@baylor.edu
(254) 315-7646

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 709-3564

Mike Wright
Assistant Clinical Professor
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6706

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Qinxi Wu
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Qinxi_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4685

Tong Wu
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Tong_Wu1@baylor.edu
(254) 214-0319

Border Title