Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason MacGregor
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3274

Antonio Macias
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Antonio_Jesus@baylor.edu
(765) 412-6397

Ileana Maldonado Bautista
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Ileana_MaldonadoBau1@baylor.edu
(405) 385-1091

Terry Maness
Dean
Office of the Dean
Dean
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Terry_Maness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411
Home Page

Stephanie Mangus
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Stephanie_Mangus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Pam Manhart
Assistant Professor
Management
Pamela_Manhart@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Carol Marroquin
Office Manager
Information Systems
Carol_Marroquin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6245

Paul Mason
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
P_Mason@baylor.edu
(281) 813-0560
Home Page

Sharon Mawet
Director of Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Sharon_Mawet@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Keith Maynard
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
Keith_Maynard@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Michelle McCaig
Michelle_McCaig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Blaine McCormick
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Jeremy McElroy
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Jeremy_McElroy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6217

Brian McKinney
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_McKinney2@baylor.edu

Bettie Joy McNamara
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
Joy_McNamara@baylor.edu
(254) 716-8565

Kimberly Mencken
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Chris Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Melanie Millar
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Melanie_Millar@baylor.edu
(703) 819-9264

William Miller
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Gordon_Miller1@baylor.edu
(251) 751-4365

Ann Mirabito
Associate Professor
Marketing
Ann_Mirabito@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3914

Stephen Montellano
Stephen_Montellano@baylor.edu
(303) 506-6440

David Morehead
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Morehead@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4072

Jim Moshinskie
Associate Professor
Information Systems
James_Moshinskie@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219

Michael Mowchan
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Michael_Mowchan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6381

Alice Muncy
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Alice_Muncy@baylor.edu
(229) 588-6889

David Muntz
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
(254) 710-3622

Border Title