Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Nancy Sanchez
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Nancy_Sanchez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6173

Alexis Sanchez Gonzalez
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Alexis_SanchezGonza1@baylor.edu

Jeffery Sanders
Assistant Director for Admissions, HSB Graduate Program
Graduate Programs
Scot_Sanders@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6281

Jason Saving
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Jason_Saving@baylor.edu
(214) 213-6948

David Scheaf
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
David_Scheaf@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4290

Curtis Schroeder
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
Curtis_Schroeder@baylor.edu
(254) 723-5189

Stephen Schwab
Assistant Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Stephen_Schwab@baylor.edu
(254) 258-9138
Home Page

Tyler Self
Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Tyler_Self@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4157

Heidi Seward
Heidi_Seward@baylor.edu

J. Allen Seward
Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Allen_Seward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4542

Don Sexton
Auxiliary Faculty
Donald_Sexton@baylor.edu
(253) 363-2989

Daniel Shallcross
Assistant Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Daniel_Shallcross@baylor.edu
(815) 382-4590

Brian Shaw
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Brian_K_Shaw@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Charles Shearn
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
Chad_Shearn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Rachel Shriver
Ph.D. Candidate
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Rachel_Shriver@baylor.edu
(512) 771-8817

Bill Simon
Executive in Residence / Part-time Lecturer
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu
(305) 987-3603

Tracy Small-Brown
Instructor
Auxiliary Faculty
Tracy_Small-Brown@baylor.edu

Allen Solenberg
Assistant Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Allen_Solenberg@baylor.edu
(913) 325-6783

John Solis
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
John_Solis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1426

John Ssozi
Associate Clinical Professor
Economics
John_Ssozi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6793

James Stamey
Professor
Statistical Science
James_Stamey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7405

Charles W. Stanley
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Charles_Stanley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6228

Deana Steele
Office Manager
Entrepreneurship
Deana_Steele@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6240

Brianna Steensen
Program Manager
Center for Professional Selling
Marketing
Brianna_Steensen@baylor.edu
(254) 405-2655

Michael Stegemoller
Harriette L. and Walter G. Lacy, Jr., Chair of Banking and Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Michael_Stegemoller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4145
Home Page

Josh Strakos
SCM faculty Mentor
Management
Assistant Clinical Professor
Management
Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu
(785) 393-0051

Jeff Stubbs
Lecturer Part-Time
Career and Academic Management
Jeffrey_Stubbs@baylor.edu
(254) 424-6168
Home Page

Marty Stuebs, Jr.
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Marty_Stuebs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1329

Sandi Stuit
Events Coordinator
Management
Sandi_Stuit@baylor.edu
(425) 890-3818

Jaime Suarez
PhD Student
Entrepreneurship
Jaime_Suarez1@baylor.edu

Yulia Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Yulia_Sullivan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Eric Swan
Assistant Clinical Professor
Marketing
Eric_Swan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3711

Border Title