Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Reagan Fajkus
Associate Director, Austin EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Reagan_Fajkus@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Lauren Farish
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Lauren_Farish@baylor.edu
(214) 460-9947

Cassie Findley
Instructional Practitioner
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Cassie_Findley@baylor.edu
(254) 867-6660

Neil Fleming
Clinical Professor of Health Services Research
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Clinical Professor
Economics
Neil_Fleming@baylor.edu
(469) 879-9731
Home Page

Ernest Fletcher, Jr.
Associate Clinical Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Ernest_Fletcher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7481

Carie Ford
Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Carie_Ford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1495

Jay Fox
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Jay_Fox@baylor.edu
(214) 232-3222

Darren Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu
(602) 980-3138

Kent Frank
Budget Manager - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Kent_Frank@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4778

Border Title