Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jordan Ochel
Assistant Director of Digital Marketing
Communications & Marketing
Jordan_Ochel@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1929

Daniel Ogden
Adjunct
Accounting & Business Law
Daniel_Ogden@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6613

Lonnie Olander
Manager of Network Services
Technology Center
Lonnie_Olander@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3951

C. Scott Omo
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
C_Omo@baylor.edu
(254) 836-4888

Pia Orrenius
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Pia_Orrenius@baylor.edu

Ashley Otto
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Ashley_Otto@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4595

Border Title