Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason Aimone
Assistant Professor
Economics
Jason_Aimone@baylor.edu
Home Page

Susan Armstrong
Office Manager
Economics
Susan_Armstrong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6177

Corneliu Bolbocean
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Corneliu_Bolbocean@baylor.edu
Home Page

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Ronald Bradshaw
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Ronald_Bradshaw@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1010

Brian Buckles
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Brian_Buckles@baylor.edu

Yoo-Mi Chin
Assistant Professor
Economics
Yoo-Mi_Chin@baylor.edu

Scott Cunningham
Associate Professor
Economics
Scott_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4753
Home Page

Finley Edwards
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Finley_Edwards@baylor.edu
Home Page

Tisha Emerson
Professor
Economics
Tisha_Nakao@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4180
Home Page

Linda English
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Economics
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Linda_English@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1391

Neil Fleming
Clinical Professor of Health Services Research
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Neil_Fleming@baylor.edu

H. Stephen Gardner
Director
McBride Center for International Business
Herman Brown Professor of Economics
Economics
Steve_Gardner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6147
Home Page

Scott Garner
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Judy Green
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Judy_GreenLombardo@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6400

Steve Green
Director, Certificate Program in Energy Commerce
Undergraduate Programs
Academic Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Earl Grinols
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Economics
Earl_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1903

Thomas Haines, Jr.
Annual Stakeholder's Report Editor
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
EMBA-Healthcare Program Liaison
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Associate Administrative Director
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Preceptor Coordinator
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Lecturer
Economics
Thomas_Haines@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4151

James W. Henderson
Ben H. Williams Professor of Economics
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

Karen Ruth Johnson
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Karen_Johnson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6149

Alan Jones
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Alan_Jones1@baylor.edu
Home Page

Mark Kelly
Assistant Professor
Economics
Mark_Kelly@baylor.edu

Thomas M Kelly
Director
Center for Business & Economic Research
Professor
Economics
Tom_Kelly@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4146
Home Page

Sandra Klein
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Sandra_Klein@baylor.edu

Wilson Law
Assistant Professor
Economics
Wilson_Law@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263
Home Page

Kimberly Mencken
Career Management Committee
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Charles North
Economics
Associate Director - Baylor Business Fellows
Economics
Department Chair
Economics
Charles_North@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6229

Pia Orrenius
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Pia_Orrenius@baylor.edu

Lourenco Paz
Assistant Professor
Economics
Lourenco_Paz@baylor.edu
Home Page

Van Pham
Graduate Program Director
Economics
Professor
Economics
Van_Pham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3521
Home Page

Jason Saving
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Jason_Saving@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3622

Jonathan Seward
Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Programs
Economics
Jonathan_Seward@baylor.edu

John Ssozi
Curriculum Committee Member
Economics
Lecturer
Economics
John_Ssozi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Takeshi Tateishi
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Economics
Takeshi_Tateishi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6013

David VanHoose
Professor
Economics
David_VanHoose@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6206

James West
Professor
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
Home Page

Rachel Wilkerson
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6138

Border Title