Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Carroll Fadal
Carroll_Fadal@baylor.edu

Hatt Fadal
Director
Undergraduate Programs
Hatt_Fadal@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6463

Reagan Fajkus
Associate Director, Austin EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Reagan_Fajkus@baylor.edu
(512) 516-7209

Jeffrey Faller
Part Time Program Manager - Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship
Jeffrey_Faller@baylor.edu

Paulo Faya
Paul_Faya@baylor.edu

John Ferguson, Jr.
John_Ferguson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6237

Merideth Ferguson
Merideth_Ferguson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6204

Charles Fifield
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Charles_Fifield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4549

Todd Finch
Todd_Finch@baylor.edu

Cassie Findley
Instructional Practitioner
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Cassie_Findley@baylor.edu

Neil Fleming
Clinical Professor of Health Services Research
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Clinical Professor and Director of PhD Program in Health Services Research
Economics
Neil_Fleming@baylor.edu
Home Page

Ernest Fletcher, Jr.
Coordinator, Commercial Banking Program
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Associate Clinical Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Ernest_Fletcher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7481

Carie Ford
Associate Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Carie_Ford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1495

Jay Fox
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Jay_Fox@baylor.edu

Terry Fox
Terry_Fox@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061
Home Page

Darren Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu

Kent Frank
Budget Manager - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Kent_Frank@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4778

Leonard Fuller
Leonard_Fuller@baylor.edu

Lindy Garner Fuller
Marketing Production Manager
Communications & Marketing
Lindy_Fuller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4270

Border Title