Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Marketing
Professor
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4267
Home Page

Robin Wakefield
Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Rj Waken
Rj_Waken@baylor.edu
Home Page

Theodore Waldron
Theodore_Waldron@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6184

Randall Waller
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

Josh Ward
Senior Academic Consultant
Technology Center
Josh_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4255
Home Page

Zach Ward
Economics
Zachary_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4340
Home Page

Sydeaka Watson
Sydeaka_Watson@baylor.edu

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3642

Brian Webb
Brian_Webb@baylor.edu

Fred Weigel
Fred_Weigel@baylor.edu
Home Page

Harry Wells
Home Page

James West
Professor
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6126
Home Page

Joel West
Auxiliary - Visiting Scholar
Entrepreneurship
Joel_West@baylor.edu

Janie Whiteaker-Poe
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Janie_Whiteaker-Poe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3372

Dwayne Whitten
Dwayne_Whitten@baylor.edu

Barbara A Wiedman
Administrative Assistant III
Technology Center
Barbara_Wiedman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4773

Rachel Wilkerson
(254) 710-6138

Brett Wilkinson
Brett_Wilkinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6161

Kate Wilkinson
Kate_Wilkinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6795

Amy Williams
Office Manager
Marketing
Amy_Williams1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3524

Cheryl Williams
Instructor
Auxiliary Faculty
Cheryl_E_Williams@baylor.edu

Jane Williams
Jane_Williams@baylor.edu

Betsy B. Willis
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Betsy_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6132

Blake Willis
Blake_Willis@baylor.edu

Sharla Willis
Sharla_Willis@baylor.edu

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Career and Academic Management
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Matthew Wilson
Matt_Wilson1@baylor.edu

Vickee Wolcott
Vickee_Wolcott@baylor.edu

Matthew Wood
Chairman, Department of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
MS_Wood@baylor.edu

Suzanne Wood
Navy-Coast Guard Deputy Program Director, Army-Baylor Graduate Program in Health and Business Administration
Management
Suzanne_J_Wood@baylor.edu
(210) 221-7599
Home Page

Robert Woodard
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Accounting & Business Law
Robert_Woodard@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Rachel Woods
Lecturer
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Whitney Worley
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Whitney_Worley1@baylor.edu

William Worthington, IV
Director
Family Business Institute
Director, Institute of Family Business
Entrepreneurship
Bill_Worthington@baylor.edu

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu

Mike Wright
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu

Richard Wright
Richard_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1561

Wesley Wright
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Wesley_Wright@baylor.edu

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Qinxi Wu
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Qinxi_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4775

Border Title