Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Marketing
Professor
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4267
Home Page

Robin Wakefield
Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Randall Waller
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

Josh Ward
Senior Academic Consultant
Technology Center
Josh_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4255
Home Page

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3642

William Weeks
Professor
Marketing
Bill_Weeks@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4245
Home Page

Fred Weigel
Graduate Programs
Fred_Weigel@baylor.edu
Home Page

Harry Wells
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Home Page

James West
Professor
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
Home Page

Janie Whiteaker-Poe
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Janie_Whiteaker-Poe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3372

Barbara A Wiedman
Administrative Assistant III
Technology Center
Barbara_Wiedman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4773

Rachel Wilkerson
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
(254) 710-6138

Amy Williams
Office Manager
Marketing
Amy_Williams1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3524

Betsy B. Willis
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Betsy_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6132

G.W.K. Willis
MSIS Program Director
Information Systems
Interim Director, Emerging Technologies Institute
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
GW_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6199

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Matthew Wilson
Ph.D. Candidate
Management
Matt_Wilson1@baylor.edu

Vickee Wolcott
Graduate Programs
Vickee_Wolcott@baylor.edu

Matthew Wood
Chairman, Department of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship
Director Entrepreneurship Doctoral Program
Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
MS_Wood@baylor.edu

Robert Woodard
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Accounting & Business Law
Robert_Woodard@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Rachel Woods
Lecturer
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Whitney Worley
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Whitney_Worley1@baylor.edu

Bill Worthington, IV
Director
Family Business Institute
Director, Institute of Family Business
Entrepreneurship
Bill_Worthington@baylor.edu

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu

Mike Wright
Part-time Lecturer
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu

Richard Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Richard_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1561

Wesley Wright
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Wesley_Wright@baylor.edu

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Qinxi Wu
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Qinxi_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4775

Border Title