Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Bradley Lail
Department Chair
Accounting & Business Law
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Bradley_Lail@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6468

Kary Lalani
Kary_Lalani@baylor.edu

Laura Lalani
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
Laura_Lalani@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Dale Lampertz
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
Dale_Lampertz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Melissa Landrum
Office Manager
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Melissa_Landrum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4774

James Langford
James_Langford@baylor.edu

Anthony Lapes
Assistant Dean for Operations
Office of the Dean
Director
Technology Center
Assistant Dean for Operations
Information Systems
Anthony_Lapes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3833

Gregory Larosiliere

Julie LaStrape
Office Manager/Program Coordinator II
McBride Center for International Business
Julie_LaStrape@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6048

John Laurie
Director, Student Business Incubator
Entrepreneurship
Clinical Professor
Entrepreneurship
John_Laurie@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Wilson Law
Assistant Professor
Economics
Wilson_Law@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263
Home Page

Sandra Lee

Peter Leestma
Ph.D. Student
Information Systems
Peter_Leestma1@baylor.edu

Darryl Lehnus
Director, Sports Sponsorship and Sales Center
Marketing
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Darryl_Lehnus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6189

Dorothy Leidner
Director PhD Program, Director of Center for Information Systems Research
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258
Home Page

Greg Leman
Clinical Professor
Entrepreneurship
Greg_Leman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1343

Robert Lemley
Information Systems
Bob_Lemley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Karen Leskoven
Course coordinator for MIS 1305
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Karen_Leskoven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Tyrha Lindsey
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
Tyrha_Lindsey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4727

Patrick Linstrom
Patrick_Linstrom@baylor.edu

Janice Lo
Janice_Lo@baylor.edu

Fred Loa
Fred_Loa@baylor.edu

Hippolyte LOHAKA
Hippolyte_Lohaka@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6217

Jinyu Long
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Anna_Long@baylor.edu

Mark Long
Information Systems
Mark_Long@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1768

Ryan Long
Ryan_M_Long@baylor.edu

Diane Lozano
Manager of Technology Support Services
Technology Center
Diane_Lozano@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4137

Border Title