Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Randy Hacker
Lecturer
Marketing
Randy_Hacker@baylor.edu

Kaylee Hackney
Management
Kaylee_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Thomas Haines, Jr.
Annual Stakeholder's Report Editor
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
EMBA-Healthcare Program Liaison
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Associate Administrative Director
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Preceptor Coordinator
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Lecturer
Economics
Thomas_Haines@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4151

Wayne Hampton
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Wayne_Hampton@baylor.edu

Kyongji Han
Assistant Professor
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu

Mikki Hebl
Mikki_Hebl@baylor.edu

James W. Henderson
Ben H. Williams Professor of Economics
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

Brianna Hensley
Program Manager
Center for Professional Selling
Marketing
Brianna_Hensley@baylor.edu

James Hernandez
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
James_Hernandez1@baylor.edu

John Hillis
Senior Director of Development
Development
John_Hillis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8234

Michael Hillman
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Michael_Hillman@baylor.edu

Krista Howell
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Business Programs
Management
Krista_Howell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611
Home Page

Emily Hunter
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Dave Hurtt
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
David_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1327

Kathy Hurtt
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4788

Border Title