Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Randy Hacker
Executive Director of the Keller Center for Research
Marketing
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
Randy_Hacker@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4258

Cameron Hackney
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Cameron_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Kaylee Hackney
Assistant Professor
Management
Kaylee_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Thomas Haines, Jr.
Director, Robbins MBA Healthcare Program
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Annual Stakeholder's Report Editor
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
EMBA-Healthcare Program Liaison
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Preceptor Coordinator
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Lecturer
Economics
Thomas_Haines@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4151

Wayne Hampton
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Wayne_Hampton@baylor.edu

Kyongji Han
Assistant Professor
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu

Austin Hand
Austin_Hand@baylor.edu

Jaffus Hardrick
Jaffus_Hardrick@baylor.edu

Mitch Harper
Morey_Harper@baylor.edu

Tom Harrison
Tom_Harrison@baylor.edu

Walter Hawkins, III
Lecturer
Auxiliary Faculty
Walter_Hawkins@baylor.edu

Mikki Hebl
Mikki_Hebl@baylor.edu

Aaron Hedlund
Aaron_Hedlund@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6860
Home Page

James W. Henderson
Ben H. Williams Professor of Economics
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

David Henry, Sr.
David_Henry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1911

Brianna Hensley
Program Manager
Center for Professional Selling
Marketing
Brianna_Hensley@baylor.edu

Patricia Herbelin
Patricia_Herbelin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4705

James Hernandez
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
James_Hernandez1@baylor.edu

Jane Herndon
Jane_Herndon@baylor.edu

Anthony Herrera
Anthony_Herrera@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3137

Don Herrmann
Don_Herrmann@baylor.edu

Charlotte Hildebrand
Auxiliary Faculty
Charlotte_Hildebrand@baylor.edu

John Hillis
Senior Director of Development
Office of the Dean
John_Hillis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8234

Michael Hillman
Michael_Hillman@baylor.edu

Jennifer Hodgens
Jennifer_Hodgens@baylor.edu

Eric Hollingsworth, Sr.
Eric_Hollingsworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Milton Holloway
Milton_Holloway@baylor.edu

Joshua Holman
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Josh_Holman@baylor.edu

William Holman
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Mike_Holman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Krista Howell
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Business Programs
Career and Academic Management
Krista_Howell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611
Home Page

Sarah Howell
S_Howell@baylor.edu

Shuting Hu
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Sophia_Hu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4691

Fred Hulme
Fred_Hulme@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4750

Emily Hunter
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Dave Hurtt
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
David_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1327

Kathy Hurtt
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4788

Border Title