Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Suzanne Abbe
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Suzanne_Abbe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4765

Amber Adamson
Amber_Adamson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3261

Martha Agee
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Martha_Agee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6123

Jason Aimone
Assistant Professor
Economics
Jason_Aimone@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3806
Home Page

Allison Alford
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Allison_Alford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124
Home Page

David Allen
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
JDavid_Allen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6150

Claudio Alvarez
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Claudio_Alvarez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4492

Erica Ancira
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Erica_Pursley-Ancira@baylor.edu

Jim Anderson
Manager - BaylorBusiness Global Connection
McBride Center for International Business
Lecturer
Marketing
Jim_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Paul Anderson
Clinical Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
P_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4174

Susan Armstrong
Office Manager
Economics
Susan_Armstrong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6177

Kendall Artz
Director of the John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Kendall_Artz@baylor.edu

Jessica Assink
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Jessica_Assink@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1768

Border Title