Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Yuri Campbell
Auxiliary Faculty
Yuri_Campbell@baylor.edu

Haley Cantu
Haley_Cantu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7053

Gary Carini
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

John Carlson
Associate Professor
Information Systems
John_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4604

Don Carpenter
Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Don_Carpenter@baylor.edu

Kathy Carr
Project Manager Center for Entrepreneurship & Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship
Kathy_Carr@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1694

Eric Carvalho da Mota
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship
Eric_Carvalho_da_Mota@baylor.edu

Michael Cassell
Mike_Cassell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6133

Kevin Castello
Kevin_Castello@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3381

Diana Chadwick
Administrative Associate
Undergraduate Programs
Diana_Chadwick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1612

Rodney Chamness
Rodney_Chamness@baylor.edu

Del Chesser
Del_Chesser@baylor.edu

Gia Chevis
Graduate Program Director
Accounting & Business Law
Associate Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Gia_Chevis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1328

Cynthia Childress
Cynthia_Childress@baylor.edu
(210) 295-2829

Yoo-Mi Chin
Assistant Professor
Economics
Yoo-Mi_Chin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7419

Wallace Chipidza
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Wallace_Chipidza@baylor.edu
Home Page

Larry Chonko
Larry_Chonko@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4243
Home Page

Brett Christenson
Brett_Christenson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4595

Michael Clark
M_Clark@baylor.edu

Curtis Clements
Curtis_Clements@baylor.edu

Ashley Coffer
Assistant Director of Admissions, Online MBA
Graduate Programs
Ashley_Coffer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7858

Colene Coldwell
Colene_Coldwell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4771

Roxie Collier
Administrative Associate
Entrepreneurship
Roxie_A_Collier@baylor.edu

Jamie Collins
Jamie_Collins@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6640

Lane Collins
Lane_Collins@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6134

Jill Combs
Coordinator, HSB Academic Support
Office of the Dean
Jill_Combs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6990

Marjorie Cooper
Professor
Marketing
Marjorie_Cooper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4951

Susan Copeland
Office of the Dean
Susan_Copeland@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4943

Martin Coppola
Martin_Coppola@baylor.edu

Joe Cox
Joe_Cox@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6193

Paul Cretien
Paul_Cretien@baylor.edu

Joanna Crixell
Joanna_Crixell@baylor.edu

Ryan Cruthirds
Ryan_Cruthirds@baylor.edu

Jesus Cuellar-Fuentes
Jesus_Cuellar_Fuentes@baylor.edu

Donald F. Cunningham
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Don_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6152
Home Page

Scott Cunningham
Associate Professor
Economics
Scott_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4753
Home Page

Patrick Curry
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Pat_Curry@baylor.edu

Amanda Curtis
Amanda_Curtis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2975

Mishaw Cuyler
mishaw.t.cuyler.mil@mail.mil
(210) 221-8155

Border Title