Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Gary Carini
Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

John Carlson
Associate Professor
Information Systems
John_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4604

Don Carpenter
Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Don_Carpenter@baylor.edu

Kathy Carr
Project Manager Center for Entrepreneurship & Free Enterprise
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Kathy_Carr@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1694

Eric Carvalho da Mota
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Eric_Carvalho_da_Mota@baylor.edu

Spencer Case
Associate Clinical Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Spencer_Case@baylor.edu

Kevin Castello
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Kevin_Castello@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3381

Emily Cayton
Administrative Associate
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
MBA Healthcare Administration
Emily_Cayton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1447

Diana Chadwick
Administrative Associate
Undergraduate Programs
Diana_Chadwick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1612

Gia Chevis
Graduate Program Director
Accounting & Business Law
Associate Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Gia_Chevis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1328

Yoo-Mi Chin
Assistant Professor
Economics
Yoo-Mi_Chin@baylor.edu

Wallace Chipidza
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Wallace_Chipidza@baylor.edu
Home Page

Michael Clark
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
M_Clark@baylor.edu

Colene Coldwell
Senior Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Colene_Coldwell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4771

Roxie Collier
Administrative Associate
Entrepreneurship
Roxie_A_Collier@baylor.edu

Jill Combs
Coordinator, HSB Academic Support
Office of the Dean
Jill_Combs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6990

Marjorie Cooper
Professor
Marketing
Marjorie_Cooper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4951

Susan Copeland
Office of the Dean
Susan_Copeland@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411

Ryan Cruthirds
Ryan_Cruthirds@baylor.edu

Donald F. Cunningham
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Don_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6152
Home Page

Scott Cunningham
Associate Professor
Economics
Scott_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4753
Home Page

Mishaw Cuyler
mishaw.t.cuyler.mil@mail.mil
(210) 221-8155

Border Title