Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Richard Easley
Director, European Business Seminar
Marketing
Associate Professor
Marketing
Richard_Easley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6178
Home Page

Cari Edison
Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Cari_Edison@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4090

Finley Edwards
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Finley_Edwards@baylor.edu
Home Page

Tisha Emerson
Professor
Economics
Tisha_Nakao@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4180
Home Page

Linda English
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Economics
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Linda_English@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1391

Bud Esserman
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Bud_Esserman@baylor.edu

Michael Estepp
Director of Graduate Career Management
Career Management
Michael_Estepp@baylor.edu

Susie Etheredge
Managing Director, Hodges Financial Markets Center
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Managing Director, Hodges Financial Markets Center
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Susan_Etheredge@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6148

Border Title