Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Nancy Sanchez
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Nancy_Sanchez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6173

Jason Saving
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Jason_Saving@baylor.edu

Sarah Schaffer
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Sarah_Schaffer@baylor.edu

Joseph Schneider
Joseph_Schneider@baylor.edu

Curtis Schroeder
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
Curtis_Schroeder@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4419

Brinn Serbanic
Brinn_Serbanic@baylor.edu

Heidi Seward
Lecturer
Information Systems
Heidi_Seward@baylor.edu

J. Allen Seward
Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Undergraduate Programs
Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Allen_Seward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4542

Jonathan Seward
Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Programs
Jonathan_Seward@baylor.edu

Don Sexton
Graduate Programs
Donald_Sexton@baylor.edu

Daniel Shallcross
Assistant Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Daniel_Shallcross@baylor.edu

Rachel Shriver
Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Programs
Rachel_Shriver@baylor.edu

Bill Simon
Executive in Residence / Part-time Lecturer
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu

John Solis
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
John_Solis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1426

Ronald Sones
Ronald_Sones@baylor.edu

Pat Souter
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
Patrick_Souter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1911

John Ssozi
Curriculum Committee Member
Economics
Associate Clinical Professor
Economics
John_Ssozi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

James Stamey
Professor
Information Systems
James_Stamey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7405

Charles W. Stanley
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Charles_Stanley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6228

Michael Stegemoller
Department Chair
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Michael_Stegemoller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4145
Home Page

Josh Strakos
Management
Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu

Jeff Stubbs
Career Management
Jeffrey_Stubbs@baylor.edu
Home Page

Marty Stuebs, Jr.
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Marty_Stuebs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1329

Border Title