Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Ray Bagby
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Ray_Bagby@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4156

Pam Bailey
Assistant Director of Academic Advisement and Graduation
Undergraduate Programs
Pam_Bailey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Wes Bailey
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Wesley_Bailey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7865

Jane Baldwin
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Jane_Baldwin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6180

Puzant Balozian
Puzant_Balozian@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124

Mark Barfield
Mark_Barfield@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Chris Bartlett
Chris_Bartlett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4124
Home Page

Erin Basden
Assistant Director, Dallas EMBA
Graduate Programs
Erin_Basden@baylor.edu

Haylee Beard
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting & Business Law
Haylee_Beard@baylor.edu

Bradley Beauvais
Associate Professor, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Austin-San Antonio EMBA Program
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bradley_Beauvais@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6493

Aaron Becker
Aaron_Becker@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6539

John Beeson
John_Beeson@baylor.edu

Daniel Bennett
Research Professor
Entrepreneurship
Research Professor
Entrepreneurship
Daniel_Bennett@baylor.edu
254710416
Home Page

Sandy Bennett
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2711

Christopher Besser

Lee Bewley
(210) 221-6963
Home Page

Johnny Bhojwani
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Johnny_Bhojwani@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4750

Lucian Bifano
Lucian_Bifano@baylor.edu

Sam Binkley
Assistant Director for Enrollment Management & Special Populations
Undergraduate Programs
Sam_Binkley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Brandon Blagg
Brandon_Blagg@baylor.edu

Somer Blair
Somer_Blair@baylor.edu
Home Page

Corneliu Bolbocean
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Corneliu_Bolbocean@baylor.edu
Home Page

Brooklyn Bolton
Program Director Business Innovation Living and Learning Center
Entrepreneurship
Brooklyn_Bolton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4551

Lotte Bostick
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Lotte_Bostick@baylor.edu

Judy Bowman
Judy_Bowman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6174

John Boyd
John_Boyd@baylor.edu

Steve Bradley
Faculty Director - Free Enterprise
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Steve_Bradley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3921

Ronald Bradshaw
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Ronald_Bradshaw@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1010

Paul Brezinski
Paul_Brezinski@baylor.edu
(210) 221-8857

Becca Broaddus
Publications Manager
Communications & Marketing
Baylor Business Review Editor
Communications & Marketing
Becca_Broaddus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6190

Marcus Brooks
Marcus_Brooks@baylor.edu

Matthew Brooks
Matthew_Brooks1@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6963

Thomas Brooks

Kevin Broom
Deputy Program Director & MBA Coordinator, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Kevin_Broom@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324

Russ Browder
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship
Russell_Browder@baylor.edu

Owen Brown
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Owen_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4622

Randall Brown
Randall_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2000

Randy Brown
Randy_Brown@baylor.edu

Tisha Brown
Office Manager
Career Management
Tisha_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2975

Blair Browning
Blair_Browning@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6913

Brian Bruce
Brian_Bruce@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Scott Bryant
Scott_M_Bryant@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6795

Brian Buckles
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Brian_Buckles@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3729

Kenneth Buckley
Assistant Dean of Career Management
Office of the Dean
Assistant Dean for Career Management - Business
Career and Academic Management
Kenneth_Buckley@baylor.edu

Debra Burleson
Assistant Director PhD Program
Information Systems
Clinical Associate Professor
Information Systems
Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4752

Laurie Burney
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Laurie_Burney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6109

A.J. Burns
Information Systems
AJ_Burns@baylor.edu

Per Bylund
Research Professor
Entrepreneurship
Per_Bylund@baylor.edu
Home Page

Soku Byoun
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Soku_Byoun@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7849
Home Page

Drew Byrd
Drew_Byrd@baylor.edu

Border Title