Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Ray Bagby
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Ray_Bagby@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4156

Pam Bailey
Assistant Director of Academic Advisement and Graduation
Undergraduate Programs
Pam_Bailey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Wes Bailey
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Wesley_Bailey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7865

Jane Baldwin
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Jane_Baldwin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6180

Mark Barfield
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Mark_Barfield@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Erin Basden
Assistant Director, Dallas EMBA
Graduate Programs
Erin_Basden@baylor.edu

Haylee Beard
Adjunct Faculty
Accounting & Business Law
Haylee_Beard@baylor.edu

Bradley Beauvais
Associate Professor, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bradley_Beauvais@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6493

Sandy Bennett
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2711

Christopher Besser
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs

Lee Bewley
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
(210) 221-6963
Home Page

Johnny Bhojwani
Temporary Full-Time Lecturer
Information Systems
Johnny_Bhojwani@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8682

Lucian Bifano
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Lucian_Bifano@baylor.edu

Sam Binkley
Assistant Director for Enrollment Management & Special Populations (last name Tf - Z)
Undergraduate Programs
Sam_Binkley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Carolyn K Boeche
Coordinator, HSB Academic Support
Office of the Dean
Carolyn_Boeche@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6990
Home Page

Corneliu Bolbocean
Assistant Clinical Professor
Economics
Corneliu_Bolbocean@baylor.edu
Home Page

Brooklyn Bolton
Wellness Recovery Advocate
Entrepreneurship
Brooklyn_Bolton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Steve Bradley
Faculty Director - Free Enterprise
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Steve_Bradley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3921

Ronald Bradshaw
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Ronald_Bradshaw@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1010

Becca Broaddus
Publications Manager
Communications & Marketing
Baylor Business Review Editor
Communications & Marketing
Becca_Broaddus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6190

Marcus Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting
Accounting & Business Law
Marcus_Brooks@baylor.edu

Thomas Brooks
Thomas_Brooks1@baylor.edu

Russ Browder
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Russell_Browder@baylor.edu

Owen Brown
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Owen_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4622

Randy Brown
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Randy_Brown@baylor.edu

Tisha Brown
Office Manager
Career Management
Tisha_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2975

Blair Browning
Lecturer
Management
Blair_Browning@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6913

Brian Bruce
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Bruce@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Scott Bryant
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Scott_M_Bryant@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6795

Brian Buckles
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Brian_Buckles@baylor.edu

Kenneth Buckley
Assistant Dean of Career Management
Office of the Dean
Assistant Dean for Career Management - Business
Graduate Programs
Kenneth_Buckley@baylor.edu

Debra Burleson
Assistant Director PhD Program
Information Systems
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4752

Laurie Burney
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Laurie_Burney@baylor.edu
254710

Soku Byoun
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Soku_Byoun@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7849
Home Page

Border Title