Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason MacGregor
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3274

Antonio Macias
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Antonio_Jesus@baylor.edu

Debbie Magee
Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
Debbie_Magee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6598

Dawn Maitz
Program Manager
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Dawn_Maitz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6204

Terry Maness
Dean
Office of the Dean
Dean
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Terry_Maness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411
Home Page

A. David Mangelsdorff
Management
David_Mangelsdorff@baylor.edu
Home Page

Jan Maridal
Jan_Maridal@baylor.edu

Carol Marroquin
Office Manager
Information Systems
Carol_Marroquin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6245

John Martin
Carr P. Collins Chair of Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
J_Martin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4473
Home Page

Paul Mason
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
P_Mason@baylor.edu
Home Page

Sharon Mawet
Director of Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Sharon_Mawet@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Michelle McCaig
Budget Associate - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Michelle_McCaig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Blaine McCormick
Department Chair
Management
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Jeremy McElroy
Lecturer
Information Systems
Jeremy_McElroy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Jim McKinley
Marketing
Jim_McKinley@baylor.edu

Brian McKinney
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
Brian_McKinney2@baylor.edu

Kimberly Mencken
Career Management Committee
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Anne Merchant
Administrative Editor
Management
(254) 710-4290

Chris Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Melanie Millar
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Melanie_Millar@baylor.edu

Pati Milligan
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Pati_Milligan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4755
Home Page

Ann Mirabito
Associate Professor
Marketing
Ann_Mirabito@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3914

Jim Moshinskie
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
James_Moshinskie@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219

Lauren Muhl
Senior Academic Advisor (last name Cm - Go)
Undergraduate Programs
Lauren_Muhl@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

David Muntz
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Muntz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3622

Border Title