Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason MacGregor
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3274

Antonio Macias
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Antonio_Jesus@baylor.edu

Charles Madden
Stan_Madden@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4692

Debbie Magee
Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
Debbie_Magee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6598

Dawn Maitz
Program Manager
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Dawn_Maitz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6204

Terry Maness
Dean
Office of the Dean
Dean
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Terry_Maness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411
Home Page

A. David Mangelsdorff
Professor Emeritus
Management
David_Mangelsdorff@baylor.edu
(210) 561-7979
Home Page

Stephanie Mangus
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Stephanie_Mangus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Pamela Manhart
Management
Pamela_Manhart@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Charlie Manzanares
Charlie_Manzanares@baylor.edu

Michelle Marcovitz
Michelle_Marcovitz@baylor.edu
Home Page

Jan Maridal
Jan_Maridal@baylor.edu

Carol Marroquin
Office Manager
Information Systems
Carol_Marroquin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6245

John Martin
J_Martin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4473
Home Page

Rick Martinez
Rick_Martinez@baylor.edu

Paul Marx
Paul_Marx@baylor.edu
Home Page

Paul Mason
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
P_Mason@baylor.edu
Home Page

Sharon Mawet
Director of Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Sharon_Mawet@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Keith Maynard
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
Keith_Maynard@baylor.edu
254710353

Michelle McCaig
Budget Associate - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Michelle_McCaig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Blaine McCormick
Department Chair
Management
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Jeremy McElroy
Lecturer
Information Systems
Jeremy_McElroy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Brian McKinney
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_McKinney2@baylor.edu

Joseph A. McKinney
Senior Research Fellow
McBride Center for International Business
Joe_McKinney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6141
Home Page

Aaron McMillan
Aaron_McMillan@baylor.edu

Jeff McMullen
Jeffery_McMullen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6197
Home Page

David Meintrup
David_Meintrup@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7662

Kimberly Mencken
Career Management Committee
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Anne Merchant
Administrative Editor
Management
(254) 710-4290

Chris Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Thomas Mihara
Thomas_Mihara@baylor.edu
(210) 221-7599
Home Page

Nebojsa Milic
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Nash_Milic@baylor.edu
Home Page

Melanie Millar
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Melanie_Millar@baylor.edu

Helen Miller
Helen_Miller@baylor.edu

Pati Milligan
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Pati_Milligan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4755
Home Page

Michael Milovich
Michael_Milovich@baylor.edu

Ann Mirabito
Associate Professor
Marketing
Ann_Mirabito@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3914

Shelli Misher
Office Manager
Management
Shelli_Misher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6213

Cindy Mitchell
Temporary Lecturer
Information Systems
C_Mitchell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6200

Stephen Montellano
Stephen_Montellano@baylor.edu
(303) 506-6440

Carlos Moore
Carlos_Moore@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6176

Kris Moore
Kris_Moore@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6211
Home Page

Ted Moorman
Ted_Moorman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4650

Rene Moquin
Rene_Moquin@baylor.edu

Jim Moshinskie
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
James_Moshinskie@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219

Jaclyn Moss-Femrite
Jaclyn_Moss-Femrite@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4692

Michael Moyer
Michael_Moyer@baylor.edu

Carolyn Mu
Carolyn_Mu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6204

Lauren Muhl
Senior Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
Lauren_Muhl@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

David Muntz
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Muntz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3622

Aaron Mutnick
Aaron_Mutnick@baylor.edu

Border Title