Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Dan Rajaratnam
Dan_Rajaratnam@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4545
Home Page

Jason Ralston
Economics
Jason_Ralston@baylor.edu

Linda Ramirez
Program Manager
Entrepreneurship
Linda_Ramirez@baylor.edu

Jeremy Ransom
Director of Baylor Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
Jeremy_Ransom@baylor.edu

Miner Raymond
Miner_Raymond@baylor.edu

Ray Read
Management
Ray_Read@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6192

Marlene Reed
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Marlene_Reed@baylor.edu

David Reid
Executive Director of Baylor Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Accounting & Business Law
David_Reid@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6170

Mary Reinhardt
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Gib Reynolds, Jr.
(254) 710-4169

Amy Rhodes
Manager of New Student Recruitment and Admissions
Undergraduate Programs
Amy_Rhodes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Steven P. Rich
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steve_Rich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4547
Home Page

Keith Richards
Associate Professor
Marketing
Keith_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3485

Michael Richards
Economics
Michael_Richards@baylor.edu

Jason Richter
Jason_Richter@baylor.edu

Cindy Riemenschneider
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Professor
Information Systems
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Kent Riggs
Kent_Riggs@baylor.edu

James Riordan
James_Riordan@baylor.edu

Drew Risinger
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Drew_Risinger@baylor.edu
Home Page

Elizabeth Roberts
E_Roberts@baylor.edu

James Roberts
Director, Center for Nonprofit Leadership and Service
Marketing
Professor
Marketing
Jim_Roberts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4952
Home Page

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Michael Robinson
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Michael_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6129

Amanda Rodriguez
Assistant Director
Keller Center
Marketing
Amanda_L_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4419

Ed Rogers, IV
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Ed_Rogers1@baylor.edu

Rosario Rosas-Vega
Rosario_Rosas-Vega@baylor.edu

Juli Rosenbaum
Course Coordinator
Information Systems
Writing Lab Director
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

April Rowsey
Lecturer
Information Systems
April_Rowsey@baylor.edu

John Rush
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
John_Rush@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Amy Rylander
Assistant Director of Graduate Career Management
Career Management
Amy_Rylander@baylor.edu

Border Title