Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Linda Ramirez
Program Manager
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Linda_Ramirez@baylor.edu

Marlene Reed
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Marlene_Reed@baylor.edu

Bill Reichenstein
Pat and Thomas R. Powers Chair in Investment Management
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bill_Reichenstein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6146

David Reid
Director of Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Baylor Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
David_Reid@baylor.edu

Mary Reinhardt
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Services
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Gib Reynolds, Jr.
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Gib_Reynolds@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Amy Rhodes
Manager of New Student Recruitment and Admissions, (last name Rh-Te)
Undergraduate Programs
Amy_Rhodes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Steven P. Rich
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steve_Rich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4547
Home Page

Keith Richards
Associate Professor
Marketing
Keith_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3485

Jason Richter
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Jason_Richter@baylor.edu

Cindy Riemenschneider
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Professor
Information Systems
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

James Riordan
Entrepreneurship
James_Riordan@baylor.edu

Drew Risinger
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Drew_Risinger@baylor.edu
Home Page

James Roberts
Director, Center for Nonprofit Leadership and Service
Marketing
Professor
Marketing
Jim_Roberts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4952
Home Page

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Michael Robinson
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Michael_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6129

Amanda Rodriguez
Assistant Director
Keller Center
Marketing
Amanda_L_Rodriguez@baylor.edu

Ed Rogers, IV
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Ed_Rogers1@baylor.edu

John T. Rose
Professor Emeritus
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
JT_Rose@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4140

Juli Rosenbaum
Course Coordinator
Information Systems
Grammar Lab Coordinator
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

April Rowsey
Lecturer
Information Systems
April_Rowsey@baylor.edu

Amy Rylander
Assistant Director of Graduate Career Management
Career Management
Amy_Rylander@baylor.edu

Border Title