Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Sebastian Garay
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Sebastian_Garay@baylor.edu

H. Stephen Gardner
Director
McBride Center for International Business
Herman Brown Professor of Economics
Economics
Steve_Gardner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6147
Home Page

Scott Garner
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Brie Garonzik
Associate Director, Austin EMBA
Graduate Programs
Gabrielle_Garonzik@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3718
Home Page

Sue Garrett
Senior Web Developer/Analyst
Technology Center
Sue_Garrett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3483

James Garven
Frank S. Groner Memorial Endowed Chair of Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
James_Garven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6207
Home Page

Jordana George
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Information Systems
Jordana_George@baylor.edu

Morris George
Associate Professor
Marketing
Morris_George@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4748

Mark Gerik
Academic Technology Consultant
Technology Center
Mark_J_Gerik@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3951

Cheryl Gochis
Cheryl_Gochis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2000

Kristy Goldenberg
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Management
Career Management
Kristy_Goldenberg@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Stephen Greathouse
Part-time Lecturer
Management
Stephen_Greathouse@baylor.edu

Gina Green
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Gina_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6210
Home Page

Judy Green
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Judy_GreenLombardo@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6400

Steve Green
Director, Certificate Program in Energy Commerce
Undergraduate Programs
Academic Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Joshua Griffin
Joshua_Griffin@baylor.edu

Earl Grinols
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Economics
Earl_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1903

Mike Grubbs
Mike_Grubbs@baylor.edu

Border Title