Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Abigail Gamble
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu

Tresa Gamblin
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Tresa_Gamblin@baylor.edu

Sebastian Garay
Sebastian_Garay@baylor.edu

H. Stephen Gardner
Director
McBride Center for International Business
Herman Brown Professor of Economics
Economics
Steve_Gardner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6147
Home Page

Scott Garner
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Brie Garonzik
Associate Director, Austin EMBA
Graduate Programs
(254) 710-3718
Home Page

Sue Garrett
Senior Web Developer/Analyst
Technology Center
Sue_Garrett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3483

James Garven
Director of the Risk Management and Insurance (RMI) Program
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Frank S. Groner Memorial Endowed Chair of Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
James_Garven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6207
Home Page

Jordana George
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Information Systems
Jordana_George@baylor.edu
Home Page

Morris George
Associate Professor
Marketing
Morris_George@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4748

Mark Gerik
Academic Technology Consultant
Technology Center
Mark_J_Gerik@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3951

Ronald Gesaman
Lecturer
Auxiliary Faculty
Ron_Gesaman@baylor.edu

Laurie Giddens
Laurie_Giddens@baylor.edu

Kent Gilbreath
Kent_Gilbreath@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3535
Home Page

Glen Gilson
Assistant Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Glen_Gilson@baylor.edu

Marcela Giraldo
Marcela_Giraldo@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3340
Home Page

Cheryl Gochis
Cheryl_Gochis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2000

Kristy Goldenberg
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Management
Career Management
Kristy_Goldenberg@baylor.edu

Ester Gonzalez
Ester_Gonzalez@baylor.edu

Michelle Graham
Auxiliary Faculty
Michelle_A_Graham@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Stephen Greathouse
Stephen_Greathouse@baylor.edu

Gina Green
Information Systems
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Gina_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6210
Home Page

Judy Green
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Judy_GreenLombardo@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6400

Steve Green
Director, Certificate Program in Energy Commerce
Undergraduate Programs
Academic Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Brandi Greer
Brandi_Greer@baylor.edu

Gregg Greer
Gregg_Greer@baylor.edu

Joshua Griffin
Joshua_Griffin@baylor.edu

Anne Grinols
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and College Initiatives
Information Systems
Anne_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7851

Earl Grinols
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Economics
Earl_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1903

Sandra Groves
Office Manager
Undergraduate Programs
Sandra_Groves@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1612

Mike Grubbs
Mike_Grubbs@baylor.edu

Mike Gulig
Mike_Gulig@baylor.edu

Carl Gwin
Carl_Gwin@baylor.edu

Carol Gwin
Carol_Gwin@baylor.edu

Border Title