Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Steven Neibel
Part-time Lecturer
Management
Steven_Neibel@baylor.edu

Mitchell Neubert
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

J. Neugebauer
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
J_Neugebauer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Boris Nikolaev
Research Professor
Entrepreneurship
Research Professor
Entrepreneurship
Boris_Nikolaev@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169
Home Page

Mike Nolen
Computer Hardware Technician
Technology Center
Mike_Nolen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6225

Patricia Norman
Associate Professor
Management
Patricia_Norman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6196

Bradley Norris
Senior Lecturer
Entrepreneurship
Bradley_Norris@baylor.edu

Charles North
Economics
Associate Director - Baylor Business Fellows
Economics
Department Chair
Economics
Charles_North@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6229

Trish Nunley
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Patricia_Nunley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6170

Border Title