Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jim Anderson
Manager - BaylorBusiness Global Connection
McBride Center for International Business
Lecturer
Marketing
Lecturer
Marketing
Jim_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1223

Brett Christenson
Lecturer
Marketing
Brett_Christenson@baylor.edu
Home Page

Marjorie Cooper (Caballero)
Professor
Marketing
Marjorie_Cooper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4951

Meredith David
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Meredith_David@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6378

Andrea Dixon
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling
Executive Director
Keller Center
The Frank M. and Floy Smith Holloway Professorship in Marketing
Marketing
Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1986

Mark Dunn
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6175

Richard Easley, Ph.D.
Director, European Business Seminar
Marketing
Associate Professor
Marketing
Richard_Easley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6178
Home Page

Chuck Fifield
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Charles_Fifield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4549

Morris George
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Morris_George@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4748

Alex Hoff
Adjunct, Part-time lecturer
Marketing
Alexander_Hoff@baylor.edu
(817) 726-8731

Jerry Johnson
Professor
Marketing
Jerry_Johnson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Dale Lampertz
Marketing
Dale_Lampertz@baylor.edu

Darryl Lehnus
Director, Sports Sponsorship and Sales Center
Marketing
Senior Lecturer
Marketing
Darryl_Lehnus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6189

Charles Madden
Ben H. Williams Professor of Marketing
Marketing
Stan_Madden@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6168

Ann Mirabito
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Ann_Mirabito@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3914

Chris Pullig
Department Chair
Marketing
Chris_Pullig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4769

Jim Roberts
Ben H. Williams Professor of Marketing
Marketing
Jim_Roberts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4952
Home Page

Jeff Tanner, Jr.
Professor
Marketing
Jeff_Tanner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3485
Home Page

Lora Tu
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Marketing
Lingjiang_Tu@baylor.edu
Home Page

Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Marketing
Streetman Chair of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523
Home Page

Bill Weeks
Professor
Marketing
Bill_Weeks@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4245
Home Page

Amy Williams
Office Manager
Marketing
Amy_Williams1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Border Title