Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jim Anderson
Manager - BaylorBusiness Global Connection
McBride Center for International Business
Lecturer
Marketing
Jim_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1223

Brett Christenson
Lecturer
Marketing
Brett_Christenson@baylor.edu
Home Page

Marjorie Cooper (Caballero)
Professor
Marketing
Marjorie_Cooper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4951

Richard Easley, Ph.D.
Director, European Business Seminar
Marketing
Richard_Easley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6178
Home Page

Alex Hoff
Adjunct, Part-time lecturer
Marketing
Alexander_Hoff@baylor.edu
(817) 726-8731

Darryl Lehnus
Director, Sports Sponsorship and Sales Center
Marketing
Darryl_Lehnus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6189

Lingjiang "Lora" Tu
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Lingjiang_Tu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6997
Home Page

Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523
Home Page

Amy Williams
Office Manager
Marketing
Amy_Williams1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Border Title