Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Allison Alford
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Allison_Alford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124
Home Page

Erica Ancira
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Erica_Pursley-Ancira@baylor.edu

Jessica Assink
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Jessica_Assink@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1768

Sandy Bennett
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2711

Johnny Bhojwani
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Johnny_Bhojwani@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4750

Debra Burleson
Assistant Director PhD Program
Information Systems
Clinical Associate Professor
Information Systems
Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4752

A. J. Burns, III
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
AJ_Burns@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

John Carlson
Associate Professor
Information Systems
John_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4604

Wallace Chipidza
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Wallace_Chipidza@baylor.edu
Home Page

Patrick Curry
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Pat_Curry@baylor.edu

Gerard De Leoz
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Information Systems
Gerard_De_Leoz@baylor.edu

Shannon Debord
Temporary full-time lecturer
Information Systems
Shannon_Debord@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Shaun Eide
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Shaun_Eide@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4777

Bud Esserman
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Bud_Esserman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6200

Jordana George
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Information Systems
Jordana_George@baylor.edu
Home Page

Gina Green
Information Systems
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Gina_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6210
Home Page

Anne Grinols
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and College Initiatives
Information Systems
Anne_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7851

James Hernandez
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
James_Hernandez1@baylor.edu

Christina Iluzada
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Christina_Iluzada@baylor.edu

Grant Innerst
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Grant_Innerst@baylor.edu

Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Timothy Kayworth
Graduate Programs
Professor
Information Systems
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

Tae Hun Kim
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
TaeHun_Kim@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6321
Home Page

Hope Koch
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4071
Home Page

Anthony Lapes
Assistant Dean for Operations
Office of the Dean
Director
Technology Center
Assistant Dean for Operations
Information Systems
Anthony_Lapes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3833

Peter Leestma
Ph.D. Student
Information Systems
Peter_Leestma1@baylor.edu

Dorothy Leidner
Director PhD Program, Director of Center for Information Systems Research
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258
Home Page

Robert Lemley
Part time temporary lecturer
Information Systems
Bob_Lemley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Karen Leskoven
Course coordinator for MIS 1305
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Karen_Leskoven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4242

Mark Long
Temporary part-time lecturer
Information Systems
Mark_Long@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1768

Carol Marroquin
Office Manager
Information Systems
Carol_Marroquin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6245

Jeremy McElroy
Lecturer
Information Systems
Jeremy_McElroy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Pati Milligan
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Pati_Milligan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4755
Home Page

Jim Moshinskie
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
James_Moshinskie@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219

Kyle Nash
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Khalid_AlMdallal1@baylor.edu

Uchenna Peters
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Uchenna_Peters@baylor.edu

Stacie Petter
Professor
Information Systems
Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu

Matt Pirko
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Matt_Pirko@baylor.edu

Cindy Riemenschneider
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Professor
Information Systems
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Drew Risinger
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Drew_Risinger@baylor.edu
Home Page

Juli Rosenbaum
Course Coordinator
Information Systems
Writing Lab Director
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

April Rowsey
Lecturer
Information Systems
April_Rowsey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4284

Nancy Sanchez
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Nancy_Sanchez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6173

Sarah Schaffer
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Sarah_Schaffer@baylor.edu

John Solis
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
John_Solis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1426

Yulia Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Yulia_Sullivan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

John Tripp
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
John_Tripp@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4097

Jonathan Trower
Department Chair
Information Systems
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Jonathan_Trower@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4754

Carolyn H Turner
Coordinator for Data Analytics
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Carolyn_Turner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4241

Eric Villafranca
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Eric_Villafranca@baylor.edu

Robin Wakefield
Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Randall Waller
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

Briceon Wiley
PhD Candidate
Information Systems
Briceon_Wiley@baylor.edu

Phil Young
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Philip_Young@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6217

Border Title