Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Allison Alford
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Allison_Alford@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124
Home Page

Erica Ancira
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Erica_Ancira@baylor.edu
(254) 717-3317

John Bennett
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
John_B_Bennett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3877

Sandy Bennett
Academic Professional
Information Systems
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4133

Johnny Bhojwani
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Johnny_Bhojwani@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4750

Saman Bina
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Saman_Bina@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Debra Burleson
Assistant Director PhD Program
Information Systems
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4752

A. J. Burns, III
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
AJ_Burns@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

John Carlson
Associate Professor
Information Systems
John_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4604

Jinjie Chen
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Jinjie_Chen@baylor.edu
(781) 541-0836

Samia Cornelius
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Samia_Cornelius1@baylor.edu
(254) 214-8112

Shaun Eide
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Shaun_Eide@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4777

Bud Esserman
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Bud_Esserman@baylor.edu
(813) 785-4330

Gina Green
Information Systems
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Gina_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6210

Michal Horton
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Michal_Horton@baylor.edu
(870) 919-9378

Christina Iluzada
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Christina_Iluzada@baylor.edu
(254) 339-0650

Grant Innerst
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Grant_Innerst@baylor.edu

Ramona Ionescu
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ramona_Ionescu2@baylor.edu

Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Timothy Kayworth
Graduate Programs
Professor
Information Systems
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

Tae Hun Kim
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
TaeHun_Kim@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6321
Home Page

Hope Koch
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4071
Home Page

Anthony Lapes
Assistant Dean for Operations
Office of the Dean
Director
Technology Center
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Anthony_Lapes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3833

Peter Leestma
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Peter_Leestma1@baylor.edu

Dorothy Leidner
Director PhD Program, Director of Center for Information Systems Research
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258
Home Page

Robert Lemley
Part time temporary lecturer
Information Systems
Bob_Lemley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Karen Leskoven
Course coordinator for MIS 1305
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Karen_Leskoven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4242

Qingyang Li
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Qingyang_Li2@baylor.edu
(254) 405-9835

Carol Marroquin
Office Manager
Information Systems
Carol_Marroquin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6245

Jeremy McElroy
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Jeremy_McElroy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6217

Jim Moshinskie
Associate Professor
Information Systems
James_Moshinskie@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219

Kyle Nash
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Khalid_AlMdallal1@baylor.edu
(254) 577-9085

Rebecca Parton
Information Systems
Becky_Parton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3933

Uchenna Peters
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Uchenna_Peters@baylor.edu
(832) 212-6399

Stacie Petter
Professor
Information Systems
Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu
(678) 895-9794
Home Page

Daniel Pienta
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Dan_Pienta@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4097

Matt Pirko
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Matt_Pirko@baylor.edu
(813) 323-1649

Cindy Riemenschneider
Professor
Information Systems
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Drew Risinger
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Drew_Risinger@baylor.edu
(254) 744-0783
Home Page

Juli Rosenbaum
Course Coordinator
Information Systems
Writing Lab Director
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

April Rowsey
Lecturer
Information Systems
April_Rowsey@baylor.edu
(901) 517-1990

Nancy Sanchez
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Nancy_Sanchez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6173

John Solis
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
John_Solis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1426

Yulia Sullivan
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Yulia_Sullivan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Jonathan Trower
Department Chair
Information Systems
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Jonathan_Trower@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4754

Carolyn Turner
Coordinator for Data Analytics
Information Systems
Approval for Coordinator for Transfer Admissions
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Carolyn_Turner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4241

Eric Villafranca
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Eric_Villafranca@baylor.edu
(254) 400-7606

Robin Wakefield
Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Randall Waller
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

Xunyi Wang
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Xunyi_Wang@baylor.edu
Home Page

Tong Wu
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Tong_Wu1@baylor.edu
(254) 214-0319

Phil Young
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Philip_Young@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7394

Border Title