Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

Matthew Douglas
Assistant Professor
Management
Matthew_A_Douglas@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4317

Jeffrey Doyle
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Jeff_Doyle@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6957

Darren Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu

Tresa Gamblin
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Tresa_Gamblin@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Cameron Hackney
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Cameron_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Kaylee Hackney
Assistant Professor
Management
Kaylee_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Wayne Hampton
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Wayne_Hampton@baylor.edu

Kyongji Han
Assistant Professor
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4301

Joshua Holman
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Josh_Holman@baylor.edu

Emily Hunter
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Christopher Jensen
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Christopher_Jensen@baylor.edu

Nisha Kulangara
Assistant Professor
Management
Nisha_Kulangara@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Stephanie Kunst
Lecturer
Management
Stephanie_Kunst@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Pam Manhart
Assistant Professor
Management
Pamela_Manhart@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Blaine McCormick
Department Chair
Management
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Chris Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Shelli Misher
Office Manager
Management
Shelli_Misher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6213

Mitchell Neubert
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Sara Perry
Assistant Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu

Matt Quade
Assistant Professor
Management
Matt_Quade@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4782

Ray Read
Management
Ray_Read@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6192

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Ed Rogers, IV
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Ed_Rogers1@baylor.edu

John Rush
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
John_Rush@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261
Home Page

Curtis Schroeder
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Curtis_Schroeder@baylor.edu

Bill Simon
Executive in Residence / Part-time Lecturer
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu

Anndrea Stamey
Events Coordinator
Management
Anndrea_Stamey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6241

Josh Strakos
SCM faculty Mentor
Management
Management
Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4681

Elisabeth Umble
Associate Professor
Management
Liz_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6209
Home Page

William Walker, III
Management
Bill_Walker1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3755

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3642

Rachel Woods
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu

Mike Wright
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6706

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Border Title