Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

Karen Curnock
Office Manager
Management
Karen_Curnock@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Matthew Douglas
Assistant Professor
Management
Matthew_A_Douglas@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Jeffrey Doyle
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Jeff_Doyle@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8891

Darren Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu
(602) 980-3138

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 715-8947

Cameron Hackney
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Cameron_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Kaylee Hackney
Assistant Professor
Management
Kaylee_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Kyongji Han
Assistant Professor
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu
(732) 425-6378

Joshua Holman
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Josh_Holman@baylor.edu
(254) 981-6025

Emily Hunter
Department Chair
Management
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Christopher Jensen
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Christopher_Jensen@baylor.edu
(512) 584-5117

Robert King
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Robert_King@baylor.edu
(713) 398-7747

Christopher Kubacak
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Chris_Kubacak@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3718

Stephanie Kunst
Assistant Professor
Management
Stephanie_Kunst@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4319

Min Kyung Lee
Assistant Professor
Management
MinKyung_Lee1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6209

Pam Manhart
Assistant Professor
Management
Pamela_Manhart@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Blaine McCormick
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Chris Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Mitchell Neubert
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Sara Perry
Assistant Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu
(832) 445-7263

Matt Quade
Assistant Professor
Management
Matt_Quade@baylor.edu
(405) 408-0537

Reagan Ramsower
Professor
Management
Reagan_Ramsower@baylor.edu
(254) 749-8898

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Brian Shaw
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Brian_K_Shaw@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Bill Simon
Executive in Residence / Part-time Lecturer
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu
(305) 987-3603

Josh Strakos
SCM faculty Mentor
Management
Assistant Clinical Professor
Management
Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu
(785) 393-0051

Sandi Stuit
Events Coordinator
Management
Sandi_Stuit@baylor.edu
(425) 890-3818

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3642

Rachel Woods
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 709-3564

Mike Wright
Assistant Clinical Professor
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6706

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Wen Zhang
Assistant Professor
Management
Wen_Zhang1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1384
Home Page

Border Title