Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jill Combs
HSB Facilities Coordinator
Office of the Dean
Jill_Combs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6990

Susan Copeland
Office of the Dean
Susan_Copeland@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6598

Mark Dunn
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6175

Kent Frank
Budget Manager - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Kent_Frank@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4778

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 715-8947

Charles Hagins, III
Director of Development
Development
Office of the Dean
Trey_Hagins@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1982

John Hillis
Senior Director of Development
Development
Office of the Dean
John_Hillis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8234

Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Anthony Lapes
Assistant Dean for Operations
Office of the Dean
Director
Technology Center
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Anthony_Lapes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3833

Terry Maness
Dean
Office of the Dean
Dean
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Terry_Maness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411
Home Page

Mitchell Neubert
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Megan Peacock
Budget Associate
Office of the Dean
Megan_Peacock@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Border Title