Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Erin Basden
Assistant Director, Dallas EMBA
Graduate Programs
Erin_Basden@baylor.edu
(214) 341-3323

Ashley Coffer
Assistant Director of Admissions, Online MBA
Graduate Programs
Ashley_Coffer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6998

Chelsea Derry
Assistant Director of Student Services
Graduate Programs
Chelsea_Derry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6014

Reagan Fajkus
Associate Director, Austin EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Reagan_Fajkus@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Abigail Gamble
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6025

Alan Jones
Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health and Business Administration
Graduate Programs
Assistant Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Alan_Jones1@baylor.edu
(808) 397-7176
Home Page

Timothy Kayworth
Graduate Programs
Professor
Information Systems
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

Jenna Kinkeade
Associate Director, Executive MBA Program - Dallas
Graduate Programs
Jenna_Kinkeade@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1421

Sharon Mawet
Director of Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Sharon_Mawet@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Mary Reinhardt
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Jeffery Sanders
Assistant Director for Admissions, HSB Graduate Program
Graduate Programs
Scot_Sanders@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6281

Lara Vaughan
Office Manager
Graduate Programs
Lara_Vaughan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4585

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Career and Academic Management
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Border Title