Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Paul Anderson
Clinical Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
P_Anderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4174

Wes Bailey
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Wesley_Bailey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7865

Bradley Beauvais
Associate Professor, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Austin-San Antonio EMBA Program
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bradley_Beauvais@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6493

Soku Byoun
Carr P. Collins Chair in Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Soku_Byoun@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7849
Home Page

Erik Davidson
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Erik_Davidson@baylor.edu
(831) 242-1001

Charles Delaney
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Charles_Delaney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6140
Home Page

David Dicks
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Dicks@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4771
Home Page

Steven Diedrich
Executive Director, Baylor Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steven_Diedrich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3724

Susie Etheredge
Managing Director, Hodges Financial Markets Center
Hodges Financial Market Center
Senior Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Susan_Etheredge@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6148

Ernest Fletcher, Jr.
Associate Clinical Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Ernest_Fletcher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7481

Jim Garven
Director of the Risk Management and Insurance (RMI) Program
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Frank S. Groner Memorial Endowed Chair of Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
James_Garven@baylor.edu
(254) 307-1317
Home Page

Sophia Hu
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Sophia_Hu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4691
Home Page

Hwanki Brian Kim
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Kim6@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4142
Home Page

Melissa Landrum
Office Manager
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Melissa_Landrum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4774

Antonio Macias
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Antonio_Jesus@baylor.edu
(765) 412-6397

Terry Maness
Dean
Office of the Dean
Dean
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Terry_Maness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411
Home Page

Brian McKinney
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_McKinney2@baylor.edu

David Morehead
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Morehead@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4072

David Muntz
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
(254) 710-3622

Les Neugebauer
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
J_Neugebauer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263

Mark Petersen
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Mark_Petersen@baylor.edu
(817) 784-9300

J. Franklin Potts
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Franklin_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6151

Tommy Potts
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Tom_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6139

Steven P. Rich
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steve_Rich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4547
Home Page

J. Allen Seward
Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Allen_Seward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4542

Michael Stegemoller
Harriette L. and Walter G. Lacy, Jr., Chair of Banking and Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Michael_Stegemoller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4145
Home Page

Melissa Taylor
Coordinator of Baylor Business Fellows
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Lecturer Part-Time
Career and Academic Management
Melissa_Taylor@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4103

Brandon Troegle
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brandon_Troegle@baylor.edu
(214) 642-8342

Shane Underwood
Department Chair
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Shane_Underwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4524
Home Page

Brian Webb
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Webb@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8797

Qinxi Wu
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Qinxi_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4685

Virgilio Zurita
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Virgilio_Zurita@baylor.edu
(281) 386-7333
Home Page

Border Title