Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


David Allen
Lecturer
Entrepreneurship
JDavid_Allen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6150

Kendall Artz
Associate Chair - Department of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship
Director of the John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Kendall_Artz@baylor.edu
(254) 640-3820

Ray Bagby
Emeritus
Entrepreneurship
Ray_Bagby@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4156

Brooklyn Bolton
Program Director Business Innovation Living and Learning Center
Entrepreneurship
Brooklyn_Bolton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4551

Steve Bradley
Faculty Advisor
Student Life Center/Campus Rec
T. Stevens Chair of Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Steve_Bradley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3921

Austin Brown
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Austin_Brown5@baylor.edu
(336) 207-6867

Gabriella Cacciotti
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Gabriella_Cacciotti@baylor.edu
74111879647411187964

Gary Carini
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Kathy Carr
Program Manager
Entrepreneurship
Kathy_Carr@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1694

Roxie Collier
Administrative Associate
Entrepreneurship
Roxie_A_Collier@baylor.edu
(254) 421-1169

Steven Diedrich
Executive Director, Baylor Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steven_Diedrich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3724

Sean Dwyer
PhD Student
Entrepreneurship
Sean_Dwyer1@baylor.edu

Cassie Findley
Instructional Practitioner
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Entrepreneurship
Cassie_Findley@baylor.edu
(254) 867-6660

Lee Grumbles
Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Lee_Grumbles@baylor.edu
(832) 640-8483

Priscilla James
Program Manager
Entrepreneurship
Priscilla_James@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4106

James Kee
Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Jim_Kee@baylor.edu
(210) 307-0040

Peter Klein
Department Chair
Entrepreneurship
W.W. Caruth Chair
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Peter_Klein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4903
Home Page

Bob Knorr, III
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Robert_Knorr@baylor.edu
(510) 427-6729

Shaun Limbers
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship Associate Director
Entrepreneurship
Shaun_Limbers@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4157

Ileana Maldonado Bautista
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Ileana_MaldonadoBau1@baylor.edu
(405) 385-1091

William Miller
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Gordon_Miller1@baylor.edu
(251) 751-4365

Boris Nikolaev
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Boris_Nikolaev@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169
Home Page

Patricia Norman
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Patricia_Norman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6196

Bradley Norris
Cross-campus Liaison
V-Provost-Research
Senior Lecturer
Entrepreneurship
Bradley_Norris@baylor.edu
(512) 666-7530

Rok Novak
PhD Student
Entrepreneurship
Rok_Novak1@baylor.edu

Leslie Palich
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Les_Palich@baylor.edu
(254) 722-0975

Linda Ramirez
Program Coordinator
Entrepreneurship
Linda_Ramirez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4157

Marlene Reed
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Marlene_Reed@baylor.edu
(254) 652-0445

Gib Reynolds, Jr.
Director, 1845 Incubator
Entrepreneurship
Gib_Reynolds@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

David Scheaf
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
David_Scheaf@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4290

Tyler Self
Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Tyler_Self@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4157

Deana Steele
Office Manager
Entrepreneurship
Deana_Steele@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6240

Jaime Suarez
PhD Student
Entrepreneurship
Jaime_Suarez1@baylor.edu

Matthew Wood
Director, Entrepreneurship Doctoral Program
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
MS_Wood@baylor.edu

William Worthington, IV
Director
Family Business Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
Bill_Worthington@baylor.edu
(254) 315-7646

Jiaju Yan
Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship
Justin_Yan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6629
Home Page

Border Title