Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Kirk Wakefield
Edwin W. Streetman Professor of Retail Marketing
Marketing
Executive Director, Center for Sports Sponsorship & Sales (S3)
Marketing
Professor
Marketing
Kirk_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4267
Home Page

Robin Wakefield
Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

William Walker, III
Lecturer Part-Time
Truett Theological Seminary
Bill_Walker1@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3755

Randall Waller
Associate Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

Josh Ward
Senior Academic Consultant
Technology Center
Josh_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4255
Home Page

Zach Ward
Assistant Professor
Economics
Zachary_Ward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263
Home Page

Brian Webb
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Webb@baylor.edu

Kelly Weeks
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Management
Kelly_Weeks@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

James West
W.H. Smith Professor of Economics
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
Home Page

Lynda West
Office Manager
Marketing
Lynda_A_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

John White
Lecturer Part-Time
Marketing
John_G_White@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Janie Whiteaker-Poe
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Janie_Whiteaker-Poe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3372

Barbara A Wiedman
Administrative Assistant III
Technology Center
Barbara_Wiedman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4773

Briceon Wiley
PhD Candidate
Information Systems
Briceon_Wiley@baylor.edu

Cheryl Williams
Instructor
Auxiliary Faculty
Cheryl_E_Williams@baylor.edu

Kathryn Williams
Office Manager
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Kathryn_Williams@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1447

Betsy B. Willis
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Betsy_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6132

G.W.K. Willis
Lecturer
Information Systems
GW_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6199

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Career and Academic Management
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Dan Wood
Instructor
Auxiliary Faculty
Dan_Wood@baylor.edu

Matthew Wood
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship
MS_Wood@baylor.edu

Robert Woodard
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Accounting & Business Law
Robert_Woodard@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Rachel Woods
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

William Worthington, IV
Director
Family Business Institute
Director, Institute of Family Business
Entrepreneurship
Bill_Worthington@baylor.edu

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu

Mike Wright
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6706

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Qinxi Wu
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Qinxi_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4685

Border Title