Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Meredith David
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Meredith_David@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6378

Brennan Davis
Brennan_Davis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4630

Charles Davis
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Charles_Davis@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth_Davis@baylor.edu

Rex Davis
Rex_Davis@baylor.edu

Roger Davis
Roger_Davis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4303

Gerard De Leoz
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Information Systems
Gerard_De_Leoz@baylor.edu

Shannon Debord
Information Systems
Shannon_Debord@baylor.edu

Charles Delaney
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Charles_Delaney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6140
Home Page

Chelsea Derry
Assistant Director of Student Services
Graduate Programs
Chelsea_Derry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6014

Bryan DeVries
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
Bryan_DeVries@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Grant DeYong
Manager for Technology and Records
Undergraduate Programs
Grant_DeYong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

David Dicks
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Dicks@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4771
Home Page

Andrea Dixon
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling
Executive Director
Keller Center
Associate Professor
Marketing
Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1986

Paul Dodd
Paul_Dodd@baylor.edu

Telitha Doke
Telitha_Doke@baylor.edu

Dovalee Dorsett
Dovalee_Dorsett@baylor.edu

Matthew Douglas
Management
Matthew_A_Douglas@baylor.edu

Lynn Downs
Deputy Director MHA
MBA Healthcare Administration
Lecturer Part-Time
Auxiliary Faculty
Lynn_Downs@baylor.edu

Mark Dunn
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6175

Dale Dvorak
Dale_Dvorak@baylor.edu

L.M. Dyson, Jr.
LM_Dyson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4142

Border Title