Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Yuri Campbell
Auxiliary Faculty
Yuri_Campbell@baylor.edu

Gary Carini
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

John Carlson
Associate Professor
Information Systems
John_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4604

Don Carpenter
Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Don_Carpenter@baylor.edu

Kathy Carr
Project Manager Center for Entrepreneurship & Free Enterprise
Entrepreneurship
Kathy_Carr@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1694

Eric Carvalho da Mota
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Ph.D. Candidate
Entrepreneurship
Eric_Carvalho_da_Mota@baylor.edu

Rodney Chamness
Rodney_Chamness@baylor.edu

Jinjie Chen
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Jinjie_Chen@baylor.edu

Gia Chevis
Graduate Program Director
Accounting & Business Law
Associate Clinical Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Gia_Chevis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1328

Yoo-Mi Chin
Assistant Professor
Economics
Yoo-Mi_Chin@baylor.edu

Ashley Coffer
Assistant Director of Admissions, Online MBA
Graduate Programs
Ashley_Coffer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7858

Roxie Collier
Administrative Associate
Entrepreneurship
Roxie_A_Collier@baylor.edu

Jill Combs
HSB Facilities Coordinator
Office of the Dean
Jill_Combs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6990

Marjorie Cooper
Professor
Marketing
Marjorie_Cooper@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4951

Susan Copeland
Office of the Dean
Susan_Copeland@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4943

Joe Cox
Joe_Cox@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6193

Donald F. Cunningham
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Don_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6152
Home Page

Scott Cunningham
Professor
Economics
Scott_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4753
Home Page

Karen Curnock
Office Manager
Management
Karen_Curnock@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Border Title