Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Timothy Kayworth
Graduate Programs
Professor
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

Mark Kelly
Assistant Professor
Economics
Assistant Professor
Economics
Mark_Kelly@baylor.edu

Jeffrey Kemp
Jeffrey_Kemp@baylor.edu

Rebecca Kennedy
Rebecca_A_Kennedy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3517

Forest Kim
Auxiliary Faculty
Auxiliary Faculty
Forest_Kim@baylor.edu
Home Page

Hwanki Brian Kim
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Kim6@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4142
Home Page

Tae Hun Kim
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
TaeHun_Kim@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6321
Home Page

Jenna Kinkeade
Associate Director, Executive MBA Program - Dallas
Graduate Programs
Jenna_Kinkeade@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Peter Klein
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Peter_Klein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4903
Home Page

Sandra Klein
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Sandra_Klein@baylor.edu

Bob Knorr, III
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Robert_Knorr@baylor.edu

Hope Koch
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4071
Home Page

Christopher Kubacak
Chris_Kubacak@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3718

Nisha Kulangara
Assistant Professor
Management
Assistant Professor
Management
Nisha_Kulangara@baylor.edu

Stephanie Kunst
Lecturer
Management
Lecturer
Management
Stephanie_Kunst@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

JaeHwan Kwon
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Assistant Professor
Marketing
JaeHwan_Kwon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6168

Border Title