Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Febrio Kacaribu
Febrio_Kacaribu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6871

Carrolle Kamperman
Carrolle_Kamperman@baylor.edu

Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Timothy Kayworth
Graduate Programs
Professor
Information Systems
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

Mark Kelly
Assistant Professor
Economics
Mark_Kelly@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6793

Jeffrey Kemp
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Management
Jeffrey_Kemp@baylor.edu

Rebecca Kennedy
Rebecca_A_Kennedy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3517

Teresa Kerr
Teresa_Kerr@baylor.edu

Michael Khoury, JD, CPA, FLMI, FLHC
Michael_R_Khoury@baylor.edu
(254) 745-6332

Brian Kim
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Kim6@baylor.edu

Forest Kim
Auxiliary Faculty
Forest_Kim@baylor.edu
Home Page

Tae Hun Kim
Information Systems
TaeHun_Kim@baylor.edu

James King
Clay_King@baylor.edu

Jenna Kinkeade
Associate Director, Executive MBA Program - Dallas
Graduate Programs
Jenna_Kinkeade@baylor.edu
(214) 458-2327

Peter Klein
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Peter_Klein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4903
Home Page

Sandra Klein
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Sandra_Klein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3672

John Kloosterman
John_Kloosterman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4153

Bob Knorr, III
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Robert_Knorr@baylor.edu

Jack Knorr
Jack_Knorr@baylor.edu

John Knue
Adviser to all students with Business Administration Minor
Undergraduate Programs
Coordinator for the Business Education Major
Undergraduate Programs
John_Knue@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219
Home Page

Kevin Kobelsky
Kevin_Kobelsky@baylor.edu

Hope Koch
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4071
Home Page

Deanne Kramer
Deanne_Kramer@baylor.edu

Denny Kramer
Denny_Kramer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4178

Matt Krauchunas
Matthew_Krauchunas@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6730

Kathy Krey
Kathy_Krey@baylor.edu
Home Page

Christopher Kubacak
Chris_Kubacak@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3718

Nisha Kulangara
Assistant Professor
Management
Nisha_Kulangara@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Stephanie Kunst
Management
Stephanie_Kunst@baylor.edu

JaeHwan Kwon
Assistant Professor
Marketing
JaeHwan_Kwon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6168

Border Title