Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Randy Hacker
Executive Director of the Keller Center for Research
Keller Center
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marketing
Randy_Hacker@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4258

Cameron Hackney
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Cameron_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Kaylee Hackney
Assistant Professor
Management
Kaylee_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Charles Hagins, III
Director of Development
Development
Trey_Hagins@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1982

Wayne Hampton
Lecturer
Economics
Wayne_Hampton@baylor.edu

Kyongji Han
Assistant Professor
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu

Kirk Hansen
Kirk_Hansen@baylor.edu

Mikki Hebl
Mikki_Hebl@baylor.edu

James W. Henderson
Ben H. Williams Professor of Economics
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

David Henry, Sr.
David_Henry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1911

Patricia Herbelin
Patricia_Herbelin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4705

Don Herrmann
Don_Herrmann@baylor.edu

Charlotte Hildebrand
Assistant Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Charlotte_Hildebrand@baylor.edu
Home Page

John Hillis
Senior Director of Development
Development
John_Hillis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8234

Michael Hillman
Michael_Hillman@baylor.edu

Milton Holloway
Milton_Holloway@baylor.edu

Joshua Holman
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Josh_Holman@baylor.edu

Emily Hornok
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Emily_Hornok@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3536

Krista Howell
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Business Programs
Career and Academic Management
Krista_Howell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611
Home Page

Sophia Hu
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Sophia_Hu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4691

Emily Hunter
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Dave Hurtt
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
David_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1327

Kathy Hurtt
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4788

Border Title