Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason Ralston
Postdoc Research Associate
Economics
Economics
Jason_Ralston@baylor.edu
254710226

Linda Ramirez
Program Manager
Entrepreneurship
Linda_Ramirez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4157

Marlene Reed
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship
Marlene_Reed@baylor.edu

David Reid
Baylor Angel Network
Accounting & Business Law
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
David_Reid@baylor.edu
254710617

Mary Reinhardt
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Gib Reynolds, Jr.
Director, 1845 Incubator
Entrepreneurship
Gib_Reynolds@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Amy Rhodes
Manager of New Student Recruitment and Admissions
Undergraduate Programs
Amy_Rhodes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Steven P. Rich
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steve_Rich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4547
Home Page

Keith Richards
Associate Professor
Marketing
Keith_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3485

Michael Richards
Associate Professor
Economics
Michael_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263
Home Page

Cindy Riemenschneider
Professor
Information Systems
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Drew Risinger
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Drew_Risinger@baylor.edu
Home Page

James Roberts
Professor
Marketing
Jim_Roberts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4952
Home Page

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Michael Robinson
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Michael_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6129

Amanda Rodriguez
Assistant Director
Keller Center
Marketing
Amanda_L_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4419

Juli Rosenbaum
Course Coordinator
Information Systems
Writing Lab Director
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

April Rowsey
Lecturer
Information Systems
April_Rowsey@baylor.edu

Border Title