Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Reagan Ramsower
Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Reagan_Ramsower@baylor.edu
(254) 749-8898

Marlene Reed
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Marlene_Reed@baylor.edu
(254) 652-0445

David Reid
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
David_Reid@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6170

Mary Reinhardt
Associate Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Gib Reynolds, Jr.
Director, 1845 Incubator
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Lecturer
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Gib_Reynolds@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Amy Rhodes
Manager of New Student Recruitment and Admissions
Undergraduate Programs
Amy_Rhodes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Steven P. Rich
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steve_Rich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4547
Home Page

Keith Richards
Associate Professor
Marketing
Keith_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3485

Michael Richards
Director of PhD Program in Health Services Research
Economics
Associate Professor
Economics
Michael_Richards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2263
Home Page

Cindy Riemenschneider
Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Drew Risinger
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Drew_Risinger@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4270
Home Page

James Roberts
Professor
Marketing
Jim_Roberts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4952
Home Page

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Amanda Rodriguez
Assistant Director
Keller Center
Marketing
Amanda_L_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4419

Jody Rogers
Lecturer Part-Time
Auxiliary Faculty
Jody_Rogers@baylor.edu

Juli Rosenbaum
Course Coordinator
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Writing Lab Director
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

April Rowsey
Lecturer
Information Systems & Business Analytics
April_Rowsey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4284

Border Title