Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Thomas Pagel
Lecturer Part-time
Marketing
Thomas_Pagel@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Leslie Palich
Professor
Entrepreneurship
Les_Palich@baylor.edu

Marion Palomino
Office Manager
Accounting & Business Law
Marion_Palomino@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6465

Lourenco Paz
Associate Professor
Economics
Lourenco_Paz@baylor.edu
Home Page

Megan Peacock
Budget Associate
Office of the Dean
Megan_Peacock@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Tanya Peacock
Associate Dean, Graduate School, AMEDDC&S HRCoE
Graduate Programs
Auxiliary Faculty
Tanya_Peacock@baylor.edu
Home Page

Mark Perry
Associate Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Mark_Perry@baylor.edu

Sara Perry
Assistant Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu

Ally Peters
Temporary Admin Associate
Communications & Marketing
Ally_Peters@baylor.edu

Uchenna Peters
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Uchenna_Peters@baylor.edu

Stacie Petter
Professor
Information Systems
Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu
Home Page

Van Pham
Graduate Program Director
Economics
Professor
Economics
Van_Pham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3521
Home Page

Daniel Pienta
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Dan_Pienta@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Matt Pirko
Assistant Clinical Professor
Information Systems
Matt_Pirko@baylor.edu

J. Franklin Potts
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Franklin_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6151

Tom Potts
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Tom_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6139

Roger Price
Assistant Professor
Auxiliary Faculty
Roger_Price@baylor.edu

Rene Pryor
Auxiliary Faculty
Rene_Pryor@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6443

Chris Pullig
Professor
Marketing
Chris_Pullig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4769

Border Title