Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Thomas Pagel
Lecturer Part-time
Marketing
Thomas_Pagel@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3523

Leslie Palich
The W.A. (Agnes) Mays Professorship of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Les_Palich@baylor.edu
(254) 722-0975

Marion Palomino
Office Manager
Accounting & Business Law
Marion_Palomino@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6465

Rebecca Parton
Becky_Parton@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3933

Joshua Patrick
Lecturer
Statistical Science
Joshua_Patrick@baylor.edu
(850) 826-1271

Lourenco Paz
Associate Professor
Economics
Lourenco_Paz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4908
Home Page

Megan Peacock
Budget Associate
Office of the Dean
Megan_Peacock@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Sara Perry
Associate Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu
(832) 445-7263

Mark Petersen
Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Mark_Petersen@baylor.edu
(817) 784-9300

Stacie Petter
Director, PhD in Information Systems
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4239
Home Page

Van Pham
Professor
Economics
Van_Pham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3521
Home Page

Keith Phillips
Lecturer
Economics
Keith_Phillips@baylor.edu

Daniel Pienta
Assistant Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Dan_Pienta@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4097

Phillip Pirkle
Lecturer
Management
Philip_Pirkle1@baylor.edu
(806) 928-0480

Matt Pirko
Matt_Pirko@baylor.edu
(813) 323-1649

J. Franklin Potts
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Franklin_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6151

Tommy Potts
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Tom_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6139

Rene Pryor
Auxiliary Faculty
Rene_Pryor@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6443

Chris Pullig
Professor
Marketing
Chris_Pullig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4769

Border Title