Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Meredith David
Assistant Professor
Marketing
Meredith_David@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6378
Home Page

Charles Davis
Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Charles_Davis@baylor.edu

Charles Delaney
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Charles_Delaney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6140
Home Page

Chelsea Derry
Assistant Director of Student Services
Graduate Programs
Chelsea_Derry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6014

Bryan DeVries
Academic Advisor
Undergraduate Programs
Bryan_DeVries@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Grant DeYong
Manager for Technology and Records
Undergraduate Programs
Grant_DeYong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

David Dicks
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
David_Dicks@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4771
Home Page

Steven Diedrich
Executive Director, Baylor Angel Network
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steven_Diedrich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3724

Andrea Dixon
Executive Director
Center for Professional Selling
Associate Professor
Marketing
Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1986

Matthew Douglas
Assistant Professor
Management
Matthew_A_Douglas@baylor.edu
254710226

Jeffrey Doyle
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Jeff_Doyle@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8891

Mark Dunn
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Marketing
Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6175

L.M. Dyson, Jr.
LM_Dyson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4142

Border Title