Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Tresa Gamblin
Lecturer
Management
Tresa_Gamblin@baylor.edu
(972) 489-3701

H. Stephen Gardner
Director
McBride Center for International Business
Herman Brown Professor of Economics
Economics
Steve_Gardner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6147
Home Page

Scott Garner
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Robbins Institute for Health Policy & Leadership
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Sue Garrett
Senior Web Developer/Analyst
Technology Center
Sue_Garrett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3483

Jim Garven
Risk Management and Insurance (RMI) Program Director
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Frank S. Groner Memorial Endowed Chair of Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
James_Garven@baylor.edu
(254) 307-1317
Home Page

Joe Gastler
Lecturer
Marketing
Joe_Gastler@baylor.edu

Jeffrey Gately
Postdoc Research Assistant
Economics
Braxton_Gately@baylor.edu
(210) 902-9363

Morris George
Associate Professor
Marketing
Morris_George@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4748

Mark Gerik
Academic Technology Consultant
Technology Center
Mark_J_Gerik@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4934

Kelly Gould
OMBA Assistant Director for Advising
Graduate Programs
Kelly_Gould@baylor.edu

Michelle Graham
Auxiliary Faculty
Michelle_A_Graham@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 715-8947

Gina Green
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Associate Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Gina_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6210

Steve Green
Associate Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Undergraduate Programs
Director, Certificate Program in Energy Commerce
Undergraduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Earl Grinols
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Economics
Earl_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1903

Victoria Grubic
Office Manager
Undergraduate Programs
Victoria_Grubic@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Lee Grumbles
Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Lee_Grumbles@baylor.edu
(832) 640-8483

Craig Gundersen
Snee Family Endowed Chair, Baylor Collaborative on Hunger and Poverty
Economics
Professor
Economics
Craig_Gundersen@baylor.edu
(217) 402-5543

Border Title