Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Timothy Kayworth
Graduate Programs
Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

Jim Kee
Clinical Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Jim_Kee@baylor.edu
(210) 307-0040

Mark Kelly
Assistant Professor
Economics
Mark_Kelly@baylor.edu
(480) 620-7032
Home Page

Forest Kim
Clinical Associate Professor
Economics
Forest_Kim@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3729

Hwanki Brian Kim
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Kim6@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4142
Home Page

Minho Kim
Minho_Kim1@baylor.edu
(785) 813-3154

Tae Hun Kim
Assistant Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
TaeHun_Kim@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6321
Home Page

Robert King
Lecturer
Management
Robert_King@baylor.edu
(713) 398-7747

Peter Klein
Department Chair
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
W.W. Caruth Chair
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Professor
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Peter_Klein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4903
Home Page

Sandra Klein
Lecturer
Economics
Sandra_Klein@baylor.edu
(573) 529-3552

Bob Knorr, III
Entrepreneur in Residence
Entrepreneurship and Corporate Innovation
Robert_Knorr@baylor.edu
(510) 427-6729

Hope Koch
Associate Professor
Information Systems & Business Analytics
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4071
Home Page

Christopher Kubacak
Lecturer
Management
Chris_Kubacak@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3718

Stephanie Kunst
Assistant Professor
Management
Stephanie_Kunst@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

JaeHwan Kwon
Assistant Professor
Marketing
JaeHwan_Kwon@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6168

Border Title