Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Mary Abrahams
Program Director, Entrepreneurship Living-Learning Center
Management & Entrepreneurship
Associate Director - Baugh Center
Management & Entrepreneurship
Mary_Abrahams@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4159

David Allen
Director
John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Director Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Management & Entrepreneurship
JDavid_Allen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6150

Kendall Artz
Director, Baylor Entrepreneurship Program
Management & Entrepreneurship
Chairman, Department of Management and Entrepreneurship
Management & Entrepreneurship
Curtis Hankamer Chair of Entrepreneurship
Management & Entrepreneurship
Kendall_Artz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4169

Ray Bagby
Robert M. and Louise Rogers Chair of Entrepreneurship
Management & Entrepreneurship
Ray_Bagby@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4156

Steve Bradley
Assistant Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Steve_Bradley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3921

Per Bylund
Management & Entrepreneurship
Per_Bylund@baylor.edu
Home Page

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair in Management Development
Management & Entrepreneurship
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

Kevin Castello
Director, Baylor Angel Network
Management & Entrepreneurship
Kevin_Castello@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3381

Roxie Collier
Administrative Associate
Management & Entrepreneurship
Roxie_A_Collier@baylor.edu

Joe Cox
Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Joe_Cox@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6193

Michelle Downs
Office Manager
Management & Entrepreneurship
Michelle_Downs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6240

Amy Easley
Publications Editor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Amy_S_Easley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4290

Cassie Findley
Management & Entrepreneurship
Cassie_Findley@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Emily Hunter
Assistant Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

A. David Mangelsdorff, FAPA, FAAAS, FAPS
Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
David_Mangelsdorff@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6756
Home Page

Blaine McCormick
Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Anne Merchant
Administrative Editor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Anne_Merchant@baylor.edu

Christopher Meyer
Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Mitchell Neubert
Hazel and Harry Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management & Entrepreneurship
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092
Home Page

Patricia Norman
Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Patricia_Norman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6196

Bradley Norris
Senior Lecturer
Management & Entrepreneurship
Bradley_Norris@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6182
Home Page

Les Palich
Mrs. W. A. (Agnes) Mays Professorship in Entrepreneurship
Management & Entrepreneurship
Les_Palich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6194

Daniel Parris
Lecturer
Management & Entrepreneurship
Daniel_Parris@baylor.edu

Ray Read
Management & Entrepreneurship
Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Ray_Read@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6192

Marlene Reed
Entrepreneurship in Residence
Management & Entrepreneurship
Marlene_Reed@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4868

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Don Schreiber
Senior Lecturer
Management & Entrepreneurship
Don_Schreiber@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4301
Home Page

Liz Umble
Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Liz_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6209
Home Page

Mike Umble
Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Mike_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6239

Phil Van Auken
Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Phil_VanAuken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6154
Home Page

Monica Vardeman
Admin Associate John F. Baugh Center for Entrepreneurship
Management & Entrepreneurship
Monica_Vardeman@baylor.edu

Theodore Waldron
Assistant Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Theodore_Waldron@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6184

Matthew Wood
Assistant Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Ms_Wood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6640

William Worthington, IV
Co-Director 2014 Baylor Business in Europe
Management & Entrepreneurship
Director
Family Business Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Bill_Worthington@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6203

Richard Wright
Management & Entrepreneurship
Richard_Wright@baylor.edu
Home Page

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management & Entrepreneurship
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Border Title