Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Lee Bewley
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Lee_Bewley@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6740
Home Page

Brandon Blagg
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Brandon_Blagg@baylor.edu
Home Page

Randall Brown
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Randall_Brown@baylor.edu

Blair Browning
Lecturer
Management
Blair_Browning@baylor.edu
Home Page

Gary Carini
Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

Mishaw Cuyler
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
mishaw.t.cuyler.mil@mail.mil
(210) 221-8155

Michelle Downs
Office Manager
Entrepreneurship
Office Manager
Management
Michelle_Downs@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6240

Darren Frame
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6253
Home Page

Sebastian Garay
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Sebastian_Garay@baylor.edu
Home Page

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Joshua Griffin
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Joshua_Griffin@baylor.edu
Home Page

Emily Hunter
Assistant Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Matt Krauchunas
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Krauchunas@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6730

Patrick Linstrom
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Patrick_Linstrom@baylor.edu

A. David Mangelsdorff, FAPA, FAAAS, FAPS
Professor
Management
David_Mangelsdorff@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6756
Home Page

Blaine McCormick
Department Chair
Management
Associate Professor
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Anne Merchant
Administrative Editor
Management
Anne_Merchant@baylor.edu

Christopher Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Steven Neibel
Management
Steven_Neibel@baylor.edu
Home Page

Mitchell Neubert
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Patricia Norman
Associate Professor
Management
Patricia_Norman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6196

Shelli Oliphant
Management
Shelli_Oliphant@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Daniel Parris
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Daniel_Parris@baylor.edu

Tanya Peacock
Associate Dean, Graduate School, AMEDDC&S HRCoE
Graduate Programs
Management
Tanya_Peacock@baylor.edu
(210) 808-4880
Home Page

Sara Perry
Assistant Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4623
Home Page

Rene Pryor
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Rene_Pryor@baylor.edu

Matt Quade
Assistant Professor
Management
Matt_Quade@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4782

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Jason Richter
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
jason.richter@us.af.mil

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu

Ed Rogers IV
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Ed_Rogers1@baylor.edu
Home Page

Don Schreiber
Senior Lecturer
Management
Don_Schreiber@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4301
Home Page

Bill Simon
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu
Home Page

Julie Tonkin
Event Coordinator
Management
Julie_Tonkin@baylor.edu

Liz Umble
Associate Professor
Management
Liz_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6209
Home Page

Mike Umble
Professor
Management
Mike_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6239

Phil Van Auken
Professor
Management
Phil_VanAuken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6154
Home Page

Theodore Waldron
Assistant Professor
Management
Theodore_Waldron@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6184

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
Home Page

Matt Wilson
Ph.D. Candidate
Management
Matt_Wilson1@baylor.edu
Home Page

Rachel Woods
Lecturer
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu
Home Page

Richard Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Richard_Wright@baylor.edu
Home Page

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Karin Zucker, FCLM
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Karin_Zucker@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6764

Border Title