Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Paul Anderson
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
P_Anderson@baylor.edu

Wes Bailey
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Wesley_Bailey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7865

Brian Bruce
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Brian_Bruce@baylor.edu
(214) 535-2370

Soku Byoun
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Soku_Byoun@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7849
Home Page

Colene Coldwell
Senior Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Colene_Coldwell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4771

Donald Cunningham
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Don_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6152
Home Page

Chuck Delaney
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Charles_Delaney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6140
Home Page

Susie Etheredge
Managing Director, Southwest Securities Financial Markets Center
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Senior Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Susan_Etheredge@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6148

Ernest Fletcher, Jr.
Senior Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Ernest_Fletcher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7481

James Garven
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
James_Garven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6207
Home Page

Antonio Macias
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Antonio_Jesus@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4140

John Martin
Carr P. Collins Chair of Finance
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
J_Martin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4473
Home Page

Ted Moorman
Assistant Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Ted_Moorman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4650

Peggy Naumann
Office Manager
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Peggy_Naumann@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4774

Bill Petty
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bill_Petty@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2260

Franklin Potts
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Franklin_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6151
Home Page

Tom Potts
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Tom_Potts@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6139

Erica Pursley-Ancira
Lecturer
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Erica_Pursley-Ancira@baylor.edu

Bill Reichenstein
Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bill_Reichenstein@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6146

Steven Rich
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Steve_Rich@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4547
Home Page

Allen Seward
Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Undergraduate Programs
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Allen_Seward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4542

Mike Stegemoller
Department Chair
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Associate Professor
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
michael_stegemoller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4145
Home Page

Melissa Taylor
Coordinator of Baylor Business Fellows
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Melissa_Taylor@baylor.edu

Border Title