Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason Aimone
Assistant Professor
Economics
Jason_Aimone@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3806
Home Page

Susan Armstrong
Office Manager
Economics
Susan_Armstrong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6177

Corneliu Bolbocean
Clinical Assistant Professor
Economics
Corneliu_Bolbocean@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4609
Home Page

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Ronald Bradshaw
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Ronald_Bradshaw@baylor.edu

Brian Buckles
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Brian_Buckles@baylor.edu

Yoo-Mi Chin
Assistant Professor
Economics
Yoo-Mi_Chin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7419

Scott Cunningham
Associate Professor
Economics
Scott_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4753
Home Page

Finley Edwards
Clinical Assistant Professor
Economics
Finley_Edwards@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7387
Home Page

Tisha Emerson
Associate Chair
Economics
Professor
Economics
Tisha_Nakao@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4180
Home Page

Linda English
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Economics
Clinical Assistant Professor
Economics
Linda_English@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1391

Neil Fleming
Economics
Neil_Fleming@baylor.edu

Steve Gardner
Director
McBride Center for International Business
Herman Brown Professor of Economics
Economics
Steve_Gardner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6147
Home Page

Scott Garner, FACHE
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Judy Green
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Judy_GreenLombardo@baylor.edu

Steve Green
Academic Director, MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Earl Grinols
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Economics
Earl_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1903

Tom Haines, Jr.
Associate Administrative Director, Robbins Institute
Economics
Liaison with Executive MBA Programs
Economics
Newsletter Editor
Economics
Preceptor Coordinator, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Economics
Lecturer
Economics
Thomas_Haines@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4151

James Henderson
Ben H. Williams Professor of Economics
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

Karen Johnson
Case Competition Coordinator, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Accreditation Coordinator, Robbins MBA Healthcare Program, Hankamer School of Business
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Karen_Johnson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6149

Mark Kelly
Assistant Professor
Economics
Mark_Kelly@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6599

Tom Kelly
Director
Center for Business & Economic Research
Professor
Economics
Tom_Kelly@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4146
Home Page

Sandra Klein
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Sandra_Klein@baylor.edu

Joe McKinney
Senior Research Fellow
McBride Center for International Business
Professor
Economics
Joe_McKinney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6141
Home Page

Kimberly Mencken
Career Management Committee
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Charles North
Associate Director - Baylor Business Fellows
Economics
Department Chair
Economics
Charles_North@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6229
Home Page

Pia Orrenius
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Pia_Orrenius@baylor.edu

Lourenco Paz
Assistant Professor
Economics
Lourenco_Paz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4908
Home Page

Van Pham
Graduate Program Director
Economics
Professor
Economics
Van_Pham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3521
Home Page

Jason Saving
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Jason_Saving@baylor.edu

John Ssozi
Curriculum Committee Member
Economics
Lecturer
Economics
John_Ssozi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6793

Takeshi Tateishi
Visiting/Adjunct Faculty
Economics
Takeshi_Tateishi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6013

David VanHoose
Professor
Economics
David_VanHoose@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6206

Jim West
Professor
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6126
Home Page

Rachel Wilkerson
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu

Border Title