Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Suzanne Abbe
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Suzanne_Abbe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4765

Martha Agee
Senior Lecturer
Accounting & Business Law
Martha_Agee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6123

Jane Baldwin
Ernst & Young Teaching Fellowship
Accounting & Business Law
Jane_Baldwin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6180

Owen Brown
Assistant Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Owen_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4622
Home Page

Laurie Burney
Associate Professor
Accounting & Business Law
Laurie_Burney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6109

Gia Chevis
Price Waterhouse Faculty Fellowship for Teaching Excellence in Accounting
Accounting & Business Law
Gia_Chevis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1328

Shelly Herzog
Office Manager
Accounting & Business Law
Shelly_Herzog@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6465

Michael Robinson
Department Chair
Accounting & Business Law
Michael_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6129

Tim Thomasson
Undergraduate Advisor
Accounting & Business Law
Graduate Admissions Committee
Accounting & Business Law
Timothy_Thomasson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1179

Border Title