Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Pam Bailey
Academic Advisor (last name A - Cl)
Undergraduate Programs
Pam_Bailey@baylor.edu

Sam Binkley
Academic Advisor (last name Sn - Z)
Undergraduate Programs
Sam_Binkley@baylor.edu

Grant DeYong
Academic Advisor (last name Gp - La)
Undergraduate Programs
Grant_DeYong@baylor.edu

Hatt Fadal
Director
Undergraduate Programs
Hatt_Fadal@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6463

Tammy Havens
Administrative Associate
Undergraduate Programs
Tammy_Havens@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

John Knue
Adviser to all students with Business Administration Minor
Undergraduate Programs
Coordinator for the Business Education Major
Undergraduate Programs
John_Knue@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219
Home Page

Brandy Langford
Academic Advisor (last name Lb - N)
Undergraduate Programs
Brandy_Langford@baylor.edu

Krista Meek
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Programs
Krista_Meek@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611

Lauren Muhl
Academic Advisor (last name Cm - Go)
Undergraduate Programs
Lauren_Muhl@baylor.edu

Amy Rhodes
Academic Advisor (last name O - Sm)
Undergraduate Programs
Amy_Rhodes@baylor.edu

Allen Seward
Director, Baylor Business Fellows
Undergraduate Programs
Allen_Seward@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4542

Border Title