Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Erica Ancira
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Erica_Pursley-Ancira@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6539

Puzant Balozian
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Puzant_Balozian@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124

Sandy Bennett
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4133

Debra Burleson
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4752

John Carlson
Associate Professor
Information Systems
John_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4604

Gerard De Leoz
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Gerard_De_Leoz@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6124

Victor Embry
Part Time Lecturer
Information Systems
M_Embry@baylor.edu
25474464197446419

Bud Esserman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Bud_Esserman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6200

Jordana George
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Jordana_George@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2258

Gina Green
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Gina_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6210
Home Page

Anne Grinols
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and College Initiatives
Information Systems
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Anne_Grinols@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7851

Christina Iluzada
Lecturer
Information Systems
Christina_Iluzada@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6503

Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Timothy Kayworth
Department Chair
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
Timothy_Kayworth@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4751

John Knue
Adviser to all students with Business Administration Minor
Undergraduate Programs
Coordinator for the Business Education Major
Undergraduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
John_Knue@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6219
Home Page

Hope Koch, CPA
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Hope_Koch@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4071
Home Page

Anthony Lapes
Director
Technology Center
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Anthony_Lapes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3833

Dorothy Leidner
Director PhD Program, Director of Center for Information Systems Research
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3493
Home Page

Karen Leskoven
Course coordinator for MIS 1305
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Karen_Leskoven@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4242

Carol Marroquin
Administrative Associate
Information Systems
Carol_Marroquin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6245

Jeremy McElroy
Lecturer
Information Systems
Jeremy_McElroy@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6217

Nash Milic
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Nash_Milic@baylor.edu

Pati Milligan
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Pati_Milligan@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4755
Home Page

Michael Milovich
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Michael_Milovich@baylor.edu

Carolyn Monroe
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Carolyn_Monroe@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4241

James Moshinskie
Associate Professor
Information Systems
James_Moshinskie@baylor.edu

Tyler Nelson
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Tyler_Nelson@baylor.edu

Gabriel Odom
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Gabriel_Odom@baylor.edu

Stacie Petter
Associate Professor
Information Systems
stacie_petter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4239

Matt Pirko
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Matt_Pirko@baylor.edu

Cindy Riemenschneider
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Professor
Information Systems
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Juli Rosenbaum
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Juli_Rosenbaum@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4348

Nancy Sanchez
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Nancy_Sanchez@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6173

Heidi Seward
Lecturer
Information Systems
Heidi_Seward@baylor.edu

John Solis
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
John_Solis@baylor.edu

Ronald Sones
Lecturer Part-Time
Information Systems
Ronald_Sones@baylor.edu

James Stamey
Professor
Information Systems
James_Stamey@baylor.edu
Home Page

John Tripp
Assistant Professor
Information Systems
John_Tripp@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4097

Jonathan Trower
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Jonathan_Trower@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4754

Randal Vaughn
Professor
Information Systems
(254) 710-2258

Robin Wakefield
Associate Professor
Information Systems
Robin_Wakefield@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4240

Randall Waller, Dr.
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Randy_Waller@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4177

G. W. Willis
Interim Director, Emerging Technologies Institute
Information Systems
Professor
Information Systems
GW_Willis@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6199

Joy Young
Course Coordinator
Information Systems
Grammar Lab Coordinator
Information Systems
Senior Lecturer
Information Systems
Joy_Young@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4777

Phil Young
Clinical Assistant Professor
Information Systems
Philip_Young@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7394

Sixuan Zhang
Ph.D. Candidate
Information Systems
Sixuan_Zhang@baylor.edu

Border Title