Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Lee Bewley
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
(210) 221-6963
Home Page

Blair Browning
Lecturer
Management
Blair_Browning@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6913

Haley Cantu
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Haley_Cantu@baylor.edu

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

Darren Frame
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu

Tresa Gamblin
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Tresa_Gamblin@baylor.edu

Sebastian Garay
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Sebastian_Garay@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Stephen Greathouse
Part-time Lecturer
Management
Stephen_Greathouse@baylor.edu

Cameron Hackney
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Cameron_Hackney@baylor.edu

Kaylee Hackney
Assistant Professor
Management
Kaylee_Hackney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Wayne Hampton
Judge for new business proposals in an International Contest
Entrepreneurship
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Wayne_Hampton@baylor.edu
(241) 717-2402

Kyongji Han
Assistant Professor
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4301

Josh Holman
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Josh_Holman@baylor.edu

Krista Howell
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Programs
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Business Programs
Management
Krista_Howell@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1611
Home Page

Emily Hunter
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Rebecca Kennedy
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Rebecca_A_Kennedy@baylor.edu

Chris Kubacak
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Chris_Kubacak@baylor.edu

Nisha Kulangara
Assistant Professor
Management
Nisha_Kulangara@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

A. David Mangelsdorff
Management
David_Mangelsdorff@baylor.edu
(210) 561-7979
Home Page

Blaine McCormick
Department Chair
Management
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Anne Merchant
Administrative Editor
Management
(254) 710-4290

Chris Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Shelli Misher
Office Manager
Management
Shelli_Misher@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6213

Mitchell Neubert
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Tanya Peacock
Associate Dean, Graduate School, AMEDDC&S HRCoE
Graduate Programs
Management
Tanya_Peacock@baylor.edu
(210) 221-8715
Home Page

Sara Perry
Assistant Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu

Rene Pryor
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Rene_Pryor@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6443

Matt Quade
Assistant Professor
Management
Matt_Quade@baylor.edu

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Jason Richter
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Jason_Richter@baylor.edu

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Ed Rogers, IV
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Ed_Rogers1@baylor.edu

John Rush
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
John_Rush@baylor.edu

Bill Simon
Executive in Residence / Part-time Lecturer
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu

Anndrea Stamey
Events Coordinator
Management
Anndrea_Stamey@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6241

Josh Strakos
Management
Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4681

Elisabeth Umble
Associate Professor
Management
Liz_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6209
Home Page

Michael Umble
Professor
Management
Mike_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6239

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3642

Matthew Wilson
Ph.D. Candidate
Management
Matt_Wilson1@baylor.edu

Rachel Woods
Lecturer
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu

Mike Wright
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6706

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Yost Zakhary
Part-time Lecturer
Management
Yousry_Zakhary@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3161

Karin Zucker
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Karin_Zucker@baylor.edu

Border Title