Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Lee Bewley
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Lee_Bewley@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6740
Home Page

Brandon Blagg
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Brandon_Blagg@baylor.edu

Randall Brown
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Randall_Brown@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2000

Blair Browning
Lecturer
Management
Blair_Browning@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6913

Gary Carini
Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Dawn Carlson
H. R. Gibson Chair of Organizational Development
Management
Dawn_Carlson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6201

Mishaw Cuyler
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
mishaw.t.cuyler.mil@mail.mil
(210) 221-8155

Darren Frame
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Darren_Frame@baylor.edu

Sebastian Garay
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Sebastian_Garay@baylor.edu

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Professor
Management
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Stephen Greathouse
Management
Stephen_Greathouse@baylor.edu

Joshua Griffin
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Joshua_Griffin@baylor.edu

Mike Grubbs
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Mike_Grubbs@baylor.edu

Wayne Hampton
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Wayne_Hampton@baylor.edu

Kyongji (KJ) Han
Management
KyongJi_Han@baylor.edu

Emily Hunter
Associate Professor
Management
Emily_M_Hunter@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1844

Matt Krauchunas
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Krauchunas@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6730

Patrick Linstrom
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Patrick_Linstrom@baylor.edu

A. David Mangelsdorff, FAPA, FAAAS, FAPS
Management
David_Mangelsdorff@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6756
Home Page

Blaine McCormick
Department Chair
Management
Chair, Department of Management
Management
Blaine_McCormick@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4158

Anne Merchant
Administrative Editor
Management
Anne_Merchant@baylor.edu

Christopher Meyer
Associate Professor
Management
Christopher_Meyer@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3048

Steven Neibel
Management
Steven_Neibel@baylor.edu

Mitchell Neubert
Chavanne Chair of Christian Ethics in Business
Management
Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4092

Patricia Norman
Associate Professor
Management
Patricia_Norman@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6196

Shelli Oliphant
Office Manager
Management
Management
Shelli_Oliphant@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6213

Daniel Parris
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Daniel_Parris@baylor.edu

Tanya Peacock
Associate Dean, Graduate School, AMEDDC&S HRCoE
Graduate Programs
Management
Tanya_Peacock@baylor.edu
(210) 808-4880
Home Page

Sara Perry
Assistant Professor
Management
Sara_Perry@baylor.edu

Rene Pryor
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Rene_Pryor@baylor.edu

Matt Quade
Assistant Professor
Management
Matt_Quade@baylor.edu

Pedro Reyes
Associate Professor
Management
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7804
Home Page

Jason Richter
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Jason_Richter@baylor.edu

Glenn Robinson
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Glenn_Robinson@baylor.edu

Edward Rogers, IV
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Ed_Rogers1@baylor.edu

Don Schreiber
Management
Don_Schreiber@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4301
Home Page

William Simon
Management
Bill_Simon@baylor.edu

Joshua Strakos
Management
Josh_Strakos@baylor.edu

Julia Tonkin
Event Coordinator
Management
Julie_Tonkin@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6241

Liz Umble
Associate Professor
Management
Liz_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6209
Home Page

Mike Umble
Professor
Management
Mike_Umble@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6239

Phil Van Auken
Professor
Management
Phil_VanAuken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6154
Home Page

Theodore Waldron
Assistant Professor
Management
Theodore_Waldron@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6184

Shane Watwood
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Shane_Watwood@baylor.edu

Matt Wilson
Ph.D. Candidate
Management
Matt_Wilson1@baylor.edu

Rachel Woods
Lecturer
Management
Rachel_Woods@baylor.edu
(254) 710-2261

Matthew Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Matthew_Wright@baylor.edu

Michael Wright
Management
Michael_W_Wright@baylor.edu

Richard Wright
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Richard_Wright@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1561

Cindy Wu
Associate Professor
Management
Cindy_Wu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7672

Yousry Zakhary
Management
Yousry_Zakhary@baylor.edu

Karin Zucker, FCLM
Lecturer Part-Time
Management
Karin_Zucker@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6764

Border Title