Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Erin Basden
Assistant Director, Dallas EMBA
Graduate Programs
Erin_Basden@baylor.edu

Bradley Beauvais
Associate Professor, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bradley_Beauvais@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6493

Christopher Besser
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Kenneth Buckley
Assistant Dean of Career Management
Office of the Dean
Assistant Dean for Career Management - Business
Graduate Programs
Kenneth_Buckley@baylor.edu

Chelsea Derry
Assistant Director of Student Services
Graduate Programs
Chelsea_Derry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6014

Lynn Downs
Deputy Director MHA
MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Lynn_Downs@baylor.edu

Scott Garner
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Brie Garonzik
Associate Director, Austin EMBA
Graduate Programs
Gabrielle_Garonzik@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3718
Home Page

Steve Green
Director, Certificate Program in Energy Commerce
Undergraduate Programs
Academic Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Deanna Long
Office Manager
Graduate Programs
Deanna_Long@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4585

Sharon Mawet
Director of Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Sharon_Mawet@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Tanya Peacock
Associate Dean, Graduate School, AMEDDC&S HRCoE
Graduate Programs
Management
Tanya_Peacock@baylor.edu
Home Page

Mary Reinhardt
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Services
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Jonathan Seward
Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Programs
Jonathan_Seward@baylor.edu

Don Sexton
Graduate Programs
Donald_Sexton@baylor.edu

Rachel Shriver
Ph.D. Candidate
Graduate Programs
Rachel_Shriver@baylor.edu

Fred Weigel
Graduate Programs
Fred_Weigel@baylor.edu
Home Page

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Vickee Wolcott
Graduate Programs
Vickee_Wolcott@baylor.edu

Border Title