Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Angie Alamah
Assistant Director, Dallas EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Angie_Alamah@baylor.edu

Katie Aramaki
Associate Director, Austin EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Katie_Aramaki@baylor.edu
Home Page

Bradley Beauvais
Associate Professor, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Graduate Programs
Bradley_Beauvais@baylor.edu
(210) 627-1078

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Kenneth Buckley
Assistant Dean of Career Management
Office of the Dean
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs
Kenneth_Buckley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7053

Karen Connors
Office Manager, Dallas Executive MBA Programs
Graduate Programs
Karen_Connors@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Michael Estepp
Director of Graduate Career Management
Graduate Programs
Michael_Estepp@baylor.edu

Scott Garner, FACHE
Administrative Director & Preceptor Coordinator, MBA Healthcare Administration Specialization
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

James Henderson
Academic Director, MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

Shannon Johansen
Administrative Associate, MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Shannon_Johansen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1447

Karen Johnson
Accreditation Coordinator, Robbins MBA Healthcare Program, Hankamer School of Business
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Karen_Johnson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6149

Jenna Kinkeade
Associate Director, Executive MBA Program - Dallas
Graduate Programs
Jenna_Kinkeade@baylor.edu
(214) 458-2327

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
Home Page

Janet Radford-Willard
Co-Director of the Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
JL_Radford-Williard@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Mary Reinhardt
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Services
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Hannah Van Dyke
Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate Programs
Hannah_Vandyke@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6281

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Border Title