Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Erin Basden
Assistant Director, Dallas EMBA
Graduate Programs
Erin_Basden@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Brad Beauvais
Associate Professor, Army-Baylor University Graduate Program in Health & Business Administration
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
Bradley_Beauvais@baylor.edu
(210) 627-1078

Christopher Besser
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs
Christopher_Besser@baylor.edu
(210) 808-9569

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Thomas Brooks
Admissions Chair, Army-Baylor Univ. Grad. Program in Health & Business Administration
Graduate Programs
Thomas_Brooks1@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6171

Christen Brown
Associate Director, Dallas EMBA
Graduate Programs
Christen_Brown@baylor.edu
Home Page

Kenneth Buckley
Assistant Dean of Career Management
Office of the Dean
Lecturer Part-Time
Graduate Programs
Kenneth_Buckley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7053

Chelsea Derry
Assistant Director of Student Services
Graduate Programs
Chelsea_Derry@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6014

Lynn Downs
Graduate Programs
Lynn_Downs@baylor.edu
(210) 221-7599

Scott Garner, FACHE
Administrative Director, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Brie Garonzik
Associate Director, Austin EMBA
Graduate Programs
Brie_Garonzik@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Steve Green
Academic Director, MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Shannon Johansen
Administrative Associate, MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Shannon_Johansen@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1447

Alan Jones
Graduate Programs
Alan_Jones1@baylor.edu
(210) 295-8715
Home Page

Deanna Long
Office Manager
Graduate Programs
Deanna_Long@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4585

Stacy McCracken
Director, Austin/San Antonio EMBA Program
Graduate Programs
Stacy_McCracken@baylor.edu
(512) 255-3622

Tanya Peacock
Associate Dean, Graduate School, AMEDDC&S HRCoE
Graduate Programs
Management
Tanya_Peacock@baylor.edu
(210) 808-4880
Home Page

Janet Radford-Willard
Co-Director of the Dallas Executive MBA Program
Graduate Programs
JL_Radford-Williard@baylor.edu
(972) 458-2327

Mary Reinhardt
Assistant Director, Graduate Student Services
Graduate Programs
Mary_Reinhardt@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4162

Donald Sexton
Graduate Programs
Donald_Sexton@baylor.edu

Drew Snyder
Assistant Director of Admissions
Graduate Programs
Drew_Snyder@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6281

Fred Weigel
Graduate Programs
Fred_Weigel@baylor.edu
(210) 221-8405
Home Page

Laurie Wilson
Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
Graduate Programs
Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4163

Vickee Wolcott
Graduate Programs
Vickee_Wolcott@baylor.edu
(210) 701-0415

Border Title