Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Jason Aimone
Assistant Professor
Economics
Assistant Professor
Economics
Jason_Aimone@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3806
Home Page

Susan Armstrong
Office Manager
Economics
Susan_Armstrong@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6177

Mark Bonica
Associate Dean for Resource Management
Graduate Programs
Deputy Director, Army-Baylor MHA/MBA Program
Graduate Programs
Lecturer Part-Time
Economics
Mark_Bonica@baylor.edu
(210) 221-6324
Home Page

Yoo-Mi Chin
Economics
Yoo-Mi_Chin@baylor.edu
Home Page

Scott Cunningham
Associate Professor
Economics
Scott_Cunningham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4753
Home Page

Finley Edwards
Economics
Finley_Edwards@baylor.edu
Home Page

Tisha Emerson
Associate Chair
Economics
Professor
Economics
Tisha_Nakao@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4180
Home Page

Linda English
Assistant Professor
Economics
Linda_English@baylor.edu
(254) 710-1391

Steve Gardner
Chairman
Economics
Director
McBride Center for International Business
Herman Brown Professor and Chair of Economics
Economics
Steve_Gardner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6147
Home Page

Scott Garner, FACHE
Administrative Director & Preceptor Coordinator, MBA Healthcare Administration Specialization
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3072

Steve Green
Professor
Economics
Steve_Green@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4543
Home Page

Tom Haines, Jr.
Liaison with EMBA-Dallas
Economics
Newsletter Editor
Economics
Preceptor Coordinator, Robbins Institute for Health Policy and Leadership
Economics
Lecturer
Economics
Thomas_Haines@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4151

Aaron Hedlund
Assistant Professor
Economics
Aaron_Hedlund@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6860
Home Page

James Henderson
Academic Director, MBA Healthcare Administration
Graduate Programs
Professor
Economics
Jim_Henderson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4139
Home Page

Karen Johnson
Accreditation Coordinator, Robbins MBA Healthcare Program, Hankamer School of Business
Graduate Programs
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Karen_Johnson@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6149

Febrio Kacaribu
Lecturer
Economics
Febrio_Kacaribu@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6871

Tom Kelly
Director
Center for Business & Economic Research
Professor
Economics
Tom_Kelly@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4146
Home Page

Joe McKinney
Associate Director
McBride Center for International Business
Professor
Economics
Joe_McKinney@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6141
Home Page

Kimberly Mencken
Career Management Committee
Office of the Dean
Senior Lecturer
Economics
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Charles North
Associate Director - Baylor Business Fellows
Economics
Associate Professor
Economics
Charles_North@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6229
Home Page

Van Pham
Associate Professor
Economics
Van_Pham@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3521
Home Page

Jason Saving
Economics
Jason_Saving@baylor.edu

John Ssozi
Curriculum Committee Member
Economics
Lecturer
Economics
John_Ssozi@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6793

David VanHoose
Herman W. Lay Chair of Private Enterprise
Economics
David_VanHoose@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6206

Jim West
W.H. Smith Professorship in Economics
Economics
J_West@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6126
Home Page

Border Title