Directory

Directory

Search for Faculty/Staff

Name


Department





Browse Faculty/Staff Listings

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Carolyn Boeche
Coordinator, HSB Academic Support
Office of the Dean
Carolyn_Boeche@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6990
Home Page

Kenneth Buckley
Assistant Dean of Career Management
Office of the Dean
Kenneth_Buckley@baylor.edu
(254) 710-7053

Gary Carini
Associate Dean
Office of the Dean
Gary_Carini@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4091

Mark Dunn
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Mark_Dunn@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6175

Jennifer Dyson
Administrative Associate
Office of the Dean
Jennifer_Dyson@baylor.edu
Home Page

Kent Frank
Budget Manager - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Kent_Frank@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4778

Van Gray
Associate Director of the Center for Non-Profit Studies
Center for Non-Profit Studies
Director of Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Van_Gray@baylor.edu
(254) 710-8468

Cheryl Kay
Manager for Assessment Data, Strategic Planning and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Cheryl_Kay@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4749

Debbie Magee
Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
Debbie_Magee@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6598

Terry Maness
Dean
Office of the Dean
Terry_Maness@baylor.edu
(254) 710-3411
Home Page

Michelle McCaig
Budget Associate - Finance & Administration
Office of the Dean
Michelle_McCaig@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6130

Kimberly Mencken
Career Management Committee
Office of the Dean
Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
(254) 710-6898

Cindy Riemenschneider
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
Associate Dean, Research & Faculty Development
Office of the Dean
C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
(254) 710-4061

Border Title